Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fix Ur Gadget

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
152 reviews
|Electronics|Houston, TX 77024

12363 Kingsride Ln, Ste A, Houston, TX 77024

(713) 468-5100

https://fixurgadget.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

10425 Bissonnet St

(281) 879-6226
5.0
(11) · Consumer Goods

6006 Ollia Cir

(281) 991-9255
5.0
(1) · Mobile Phones

10814 W Bellfort St

(281) 498-7253

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Electronics

2190 N Loop W #415

(713) 862-9200
5.0
(1) · Electronics

2121 Brittmoore Rd

(713) 944-0319

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Electronics

701 Holmes Rd

(713) 661-7077

3 people are looking at this business

About

iPhone Repair Services Cell Phone Repair Services SmartPhone Repair Services iPad / Tablet Repair Services Game Console Repair Services iPhone Repair iPhone 6, 6+ Repair iPhone 5, 5S, 5C Repair iPhone 4 Repair iPhone Screen Repair iPhone Water Damage Repair iPad Repair iPad screen Repair Water Damage Repair Cell Phone Repair iPad LCD Repair Cellphone repair Cell Phone Screen Repair Cell Phone Buttons Cell Phone Battery Cellphone Cracked Screen Repair Liquid Exposure Repair Repair Parts Repair Xbox / Xbox 360 Console Playstation repair Playstation PSP Nintendo Game Cube Nintendo DS Nintendo DSi XL Nintendo 3DS Droid repair HTC repair Nokia repair Samsung smartphone repair Laptop repair Mail-i

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
152 reviews
5130
  
43
  
32
  
22
  
17
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sam Entzenberger on Facebook

5 years ago

02/29/2016, 01:05 AM
Great customer service and very quick. I had the screen replaced on my IPhone 5 and 6 and they were able to do both while I was on my lunch break. Will definitely come back!
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, Sam Entzenberger! Glad we were able to get both of your phones done during your lunch break! We strive to provide fast and friendly service. Thank you for your review!! Fix UR Gadget

Alessandra Forcucci on Facebook

5 years ago

02/12/2016, 00:56 AM
Great service! :) fixed my device quickly and I was even able to purchase a case.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, Alessandra Forcucci. We strive to provide fast and friendly service. So happy you got a case!! Thank you for supporting our locally owned business! Have an awesome day!!! 😊

Lauren Miechelle Drew on Facebook

6 years ago

01/19/2016, 01:03 AM
THEY SAVED ME! After dropping my poor phone numerous times, FixURGadget fixed my phone in a quick and professional manner! It looks as good as new and nobody can make fun how terrible my phone looks now. It is as good as new!!!
Business Response:

Lauren, your review made me smile! 😊 (Only because I know the feeling well!!) We appreciate you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I hope you have a terrific day!! Thank you for choosing Fix UR Gadget!!!

Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Justin Zhang on Facebook

6 years ago

01/13/2016, 00:15 AM
Great service!
Eddie N. Bordeaux on Facebook

6 years ago

11/10/2015, 16:00 PM
Nancy Provenzano on Facebook

6 years ago

11/01/2015, 02:33 AM
Fix UR Gadget is the best! Fast Service Fantastic Price! Very Proffessional and friendly team. I would recommend everyone I know to use Fix UR Gadget. Sont replace it fix it. Thank you for fixing my phone! Long Time Loyal customer - Nancy Provenzano
Jasmine Julievetti Servin on Facebook

6 years ago

10/28/2015, 01:27 AM
I immediately felt welcomed as soon as walked in. Awesome staff! Don't go to apple, they'll try to rip you off. Fix ur gadget will give you the best possible deal.
Business Response:

Jasmine, thanks so much for your feedback. We truly appreciate our customers!!

Sonia West on Facebook

6 years ago

09/04/2015, 02:20 AM
Best customer service ever! And they know what they are doing for sure!
Business Response:

Sonia, thanks for your kind words. Hope you have an awesome Labor Day weekend!!

Melanie Rotz on Facebook

6 years ago

07/30/2015, 02:13 AM
My son decided to swim with his iPhone. They tried their best to bring it back but couldn't. Tori then went out if her way to help us locate a replacement phone. She even met me to inspect it. This is above and beyond service!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.