Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fitmix Nutrition Studio

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
129 reviews
|Juice Bars & Smoothies|Mount Vernon, OH 43050

202 South Main Street, Mount Vernon, OH 43050

(740) 994-1691

https://brandon-britton.goherbalife.com/Catalog/Home/Index/en-US/

Open now:6:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

260 Market St b

(614) 245-4575

1 person is looking at this business

About

Over 100 Flavors of Healthy & Delicious Smoothies!! We also offer herbal teas, free health/wellness coaching and a variety of other health supplements.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
129 reviews
537
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
91 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Violet Ryleigh Burch on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2019, 03:48 AM
very welcoming. can't wait to go again Monday after weight lifting. great taste and wonderful teas and ssmoothes 🏐💓
Melissa Popham on Facebook

3 years ago

11/18/2018, 07:01 AM
Such a wonderful atmosphere always seem very pleasant my kiddos enjoy going and having teas or shake. Always friendly love going there to get my day started!!
Kristina Stagg on Facebook

3 years ago

11/17/2018, 00:22 AM
Everyone is so inviting and helpful! They treat everyone that walks in the door like family! The meal replacement shakes are yummy and the strawberry beauties are the bomb!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Teresa Lannoy on Facebook

3 years ago

10/13/2018, 08:40 AM
Everyone is so kind and the atmosphere is the bomb diggity! I love their protein shakes. So many flavours to choose from. I can't drink caffeine but if I did I would definitely be drinking the tea bombs. FitMix Nutrition Studio is the best and I ♥️ them!!!
Carole Heredia on Facebook

3 years ago

10/13/2018, 04:31 AM
good products, good vibes, good people. affordable pricing
Cheyenne Goslin on Facebook

3 years ago

10/08/2018, 05:05 AM
The staff is always super nice! They have tons of different flavors to choose from some of my favorites are fire cracker, banana fosters, cookie dough, and apple donut. Protein balls are delicious too!
Lori Shipley on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2018, 03:25 AM
complete meal for a busy hairdresser that doesn't always have a meal break
Megan Hayes on Facebook

3 years ago

09/26/2018, 09:48 AM
I live going here and the huge variety of flavors they offer! The staff is always so helpful and friendly they make every visit a 5 star.
Amber Hawkins on Facebook

3 years ago

09/26/2018, 09:21 AM
delicious, healthy shakes, with so many flavors you can't go wrong!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.