Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fitmix Nutrition Studio

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
129 reviews
|Juice Bars & Smoothies|Mount Vernon, OH 43050

202 South Main Street, Mount Vernon, OH 43050

(740) 994-1691

https://brandon-britton.goherbalife.com/Catalog/Home/Index/en-US/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

260 Market St b

(614) 245-4575

1 person is looking at this business

About

Over 100 Flavors of Healthy & Delicious Smoothies!! We also offer herbal teas, free health/wellness coaching and a variety of other health supplements.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
129 reviews
537
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
91 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nathan Albert on Facebook

2 years ago

01/07/2020, 14:31 PM
They have the best and healthiest smoothies I've ever had
Brandie Dawne on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2019, 03:36 AM
Love all the shakes! They taste great and are healthy! I had the white chocolate peppermint today and it was so good!
Corey Prosser on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2019, 13:30 PM
Great tasty meal replacement shakes along with other essentials like energy bombs
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Jennifer Hardwick on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2019, 10:29 AM
great atmosphere awesome shake masters ❣️
Tiffany Goff on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2019, 07:43 AM
I had my first shake today and I’m hooked!! The peanut butter pie was amazing!!
Scott Howard on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2019, 03:35 AM
Huge shout out to all of you. Thanks again for supplying drinks for the Secretary of State and his staff today. It was a huge hit!
Elizabeth Blauser on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2019, 04:22 AM
amazing shake's and energy bomb's and the employees are awesome. Definitely a must go place
Jan Short on Facebook

2 years ago

07/29/2019, 05:47 AM
Good People and great drinks of nutrition!
Maddie Hess on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2019, 01:34 AM
best place in town. family friendly
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.