Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fitmix Nutrition Studio

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
129 reviews
|Juice Bars & Smoothies|Mount Vernon, OH 43050

202 South Main Street, Mount Vernon, OH 43050

(740) 994-1691

https://brandon-britton.goherbalife.com/Catalog/Home/Index/en-US/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

260 Market St b

(614) 245-4575
About

Over 100 Flavors of Healthy & Delicious Smoothies!! We also offer herbal teas, free health/wellness coaching and a variety of other health supplements.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
129 reviews
537
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
91 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Danelle Mcmanaway on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2019, 09:10 AM
My new addiction! The shakes are delicious! The energy bomb is amazing, not only does it taste good but working night shift it didn’t leave me feeling sluggish through the 12hrs!
Sabrina Swartz on Facebook

2 years ago

03/24/2019, 08:25 AM
They have delicious protein shakes, and the staff is very friendly. The Elvis protein shake is delicious. I will be making this part of my daily routine.
Liz Combes on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2019, 01:30 AM
awesome service and delicious shakes. I have lost 30lb using Herbalife.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Kimberly Hoderfield-Linton on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2019, 02:31 AM
shakes are the bomb! my 1st stop daily.
Kierstin D. Stone on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2019, 04:11 AM
The awesome shakes and energy drinks !
Brandon Frazee on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2019, 02:24 AM
Just getting back into my fitness journey!!! I decided this morning after my work out to stop by and try a shake !!! I highly recommend Buckeye !!! It’s so good and you would think your drinking a milkshake not, something that is actually good for you!!!! I’ll be back very soon !!!
Michelle Lynn Beckley on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2019, 03:31 AM
Very welcome place such nice people and the shakes are great!
Dani Shaw on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2019, 08:29 AM
Very friendly and helpful... my shake and tea bomb were amazing
Krista Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

01/15/2019, 00:40 AM
Omg today I had my first ever tea bomb and it was amazing I have so much energy and don’t feel tired like I do most Days. It tasted great and I love how much energy it gave me. Makes me want to dance around like Whitney if you haven’t tried one of these please do you will love it
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.