Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fitmix Nutrition Studio

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
129 reviews
|Juice Bars & Smoothies|Mount Vernon, OH 43050

202 South Main Street, Mount Vernon, OH 43050

(740) 994-1691

https://brandon-britton.goherbalife.com/Catalog/Home/Index/en-US/

Open now:6:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

260 Market St b

(614) 245-4575
About

Over 100 Flavors of Healthy & Delicious Smoothies!! We also offer herbal teas, free health/wellness coaching and a variety of other health supplements.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
129 reviews
537
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
91 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Kim Evans Ball on Facebook

    4 months ago

    07/12/2020, 08:52 AM
    best herbalist products like shakes and tea bombs around, great staff too
    KH Ann on Facebook

    7 months ago

    04/30/2020, 07:08 AM
    My first shake was the Whitney! Very very good and filling. Will be back with my husband for for sure!
    Mia Moran on Facebook

    7 months ago

    04/29/2020, 18:23 PM
    Healthier one shake at a time!!! Delicious
    Featured content
    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
    Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

    Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

    Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!
    Amber Gantt on Facebook

    7 months ago

    04/29/2020, 03:43 AM
    We love it here! Some of the best people I Know ❤️
    Nento Baawine on Facebook

    7 months ago

    04/20/2020, 12:29 PM
    Great nutrition. Great shakes and energy bombs ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
    Melissa Dooley Breece on Facebook

    9 months ago

    02/20/2020, 01:23 AM
    best investment in myself I've ever made. these guys are awesome! if you want to get fit and healthy 😉 you need to visit them. 🙌♥️
    Deann Sigman on Facebook

    9 months ago

    02/10/2020, 15:57 PM
    Healthy solution and it’s filling as well. 10/10 thanks fitmix 😀 I got the salted caramel pretzel it was to die for
    Diana Y. Sturgill on Facebook

    10 months ago

    01/28/2020, 02:19 AM
    Wonderful shakes. Very helpful employees
    Andrew James Davis on Facebook

    10 months ago

    01/16/2020, 10:44 AM
    We serving up a healthy lifestyle, made with Herbalife essentials, topped off with losing, gaining, or maintaining a healthy weight!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.