Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fitmix Nutrition Studio

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
129 reviews
|Juice Bars & Smoothies|Mount Vernon, OH 43050 United States

202 South Main Street, Mount Vernon, OH 43050 United States

(740) 994-1691

https://brandon-britton.goherbalife.com/Catalog/Home/Index/en-US/

Open now:6:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

260 Market St b

(614) 245-4575
About

Over 100 Flavors of Healthy & Delicious Smoothies!! We also offer herbal teas, free health/wellness coaching and a variety of other health supplements.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
129 reviews
537
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
91 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kim Evans Ball review for Fitmix Nutrition Studio
Kim Evans Ball on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2020, 08:52 AM
best herbalist products like shakes and tea bombs around, great staff too
KH Ann review for Fitmix Nutrition Studio
KH Ann on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2020, 07:08 AM
My first shake was the Whitney! Very very good and filling. Will be back with my husband for for sure!
Mia Moran review for Fitmix Nutrition Studio
Mia Moran on Facebook

2 years ago

04/29/2020, 18:23 PM
Healthier one shake at a time!!! Delicious
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Amber Gantt review for Fitmix Nutrition Studio
Amber Gantt on Facebook

2 years ago

04/29/2020, 03:43 AM
We love it here! Some of the best people I Know ❤️
Nento Baawine review for Fitmix Nutrition Studio
Nento Baawine on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2020, 12:29 PM
Great nutrition. Great shakes and energy bombs ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Melissa Dooley Breece review for Fitmix Nutrition Studio
Melissa Dooley Breece on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2020, 01:23 AM
best investment in myself I've ever made. these guys are awesome! if you want to get fit and healthy 😉 you need to visit them. 🙌♥️
Deann Sigman review for Fitmix Nutrition Studio
Deann Sigman on Facebook

3 years ago

02/10/2020, 15:57 PM
Healthy solution and it’s filling as well. 10/10 thanks fitmix 😀 I got the salted caramel pretzel it was to die for
Diana Y. Sturgill review for Fitmix Nutrition Studio
Diana Y. Sturgill on Facebook

3 years ago

01/28/2020, 02:19 AM
Wonderful shakes. Very helpful employees
Andrew James Davis review for Fitmix Nutrition Studio
Andrew James Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2020, 10:44 AM
We serving up a healthy lifestyle, made with Herbalife essentials, topped off with losing, gaining, or maintaining a healthy weight!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.