Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fitmix Nutrition Studio

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
129 reviews
|Juice Bars & Smoothies|Mount Vernon, OH 43050

202 South Main Street, Mount Vernon, OH 43050

(740) 994-1691

https://brandon-britton.goherbalife.com/Catalog/Home/Index/en-US/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

260 Market St b

(614) 245-4575
About

Over 100 Flavors of Healthy & Delicious Smoothies!! We also offer herbal teas, free health/wellness coaching and a variety of other health supplements.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
129 reviews
537
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
91 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle Cockrell on Facebook

2 years ago

05/03/2019, 03:25 AM
welcoming staff, fun atmosphere, delicious and healthy shakes !!
Dorothy Hunt on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2019, 03:26 AM
White chocolate covered raspberry cheesecake and my expired was soo good the people are great
Sara Carnes on Facebook

2 years ago

04/08/2019, 16:46 PM
I love my Shake and Energy Bombs here. best ever!
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Clorisha Arndt on Facebook

2 years ago

04/07/2019, 03:40 AM
Everyone is amazing and easy to talk to! I haven’t ever felt rushed or as if I’m unimportant. Plus everything tastes amazing! Everyone is ready to answer any question you may have!
AmyTodd Carpenter on Facebook

2 years ago

04/05/2019, 14:40 PM
Great way to start your day. Shakes are amazing and staff are encouraging
DeAnda Gerhart on Facebook

2 years ago

04/05/2019, 05:36 AM
I love FitMix shakes for breakfast!!
Jocelyn Cook on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2019, 09:12 AM
They have such an amazing group of ladies that just make you feel so good when you walk in!! Every drink I get is so amazing my one year old will even drink them❤️❤️
Shelby Stroupe on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2019, 01:07 AM
one word... AMAZING!!!❤❤❤
Lisa Fish on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2019, 04:36 AM
My kids and I tried the Lucky Charms shake and the Mint Chocolate shake. Both are delicious! Can’t wait to try some of the other flavors!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.