Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fit + Fun

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
78 reviews
|Health & Medical|Cape Coral, FL 33914

3818 Skyline Blvd, Cape Coral, FL 33914

(239) 309-5690

http://fitandfun.us/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Health & Medical

5681 Independence Cir

(239) 275-6767
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

231 Del Prado Blvd S

(239) 242-2447
5.0
(2) · Health & Medical

3615 Central Ave Ste 7

(239) 939-3100
About

Fit + Fun is a boutique fitness studio providing holistic group classes in a fun, motivating atmosphere for all ages. Led by owner Martina Kaiser, our workouts increase strength, build muscle, and burn fat through functional movements that are completely tailored to your needs. And with no age limit or minimum, both seniors looking to stay active and parents looking for an engaging workout for their kids are welcome to join. With an overall focus on your health and wellness, our goal is to promote confidence in every member. With a healthy body and healthy mind, we'll help you live a happier life.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
78 reviews
567
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Louis Sansregret on Facebook

4 years ago

04/28/2017, 04:08 AM
FIT and FUN, lots to say about the fun I have and the well being that I benefit from it. First time I work out that way... Very special lady coaching us. She brings the best workout possible out of every one of us. It shows that she cares and wants us to be better in our bodies, increase our strength as well as our relaxation (afterward) with different kind of exercises helping our recovery... Come join us, you will be happy with her classes. Danielle from Fort-Myers (it is worth the traveling time)
Ashley Gonzalez on Facebook

4 years ago

04/26/2017, 17:00 PM
David Denning on Facebook

4 years ago

04/26/2017, 12:44 PM
Attended my first class at Fit and Fun with Tina today, and all I have to say is "WOW, what a workout"! I absolutely loved it even though I was regretting not having really worked out in the last year (TV remote curls count right?) Tina made the class really fun and took the time to explain each different activity in the workout. She also had some amazing music playing throughout the class. That, along with her encouragement, made it one of the best workouts I've ever done! The studio itself is incredibly, colorful, and fun (hence the name, lol). It has everything you need, and I definitely look forward to taking more classes there. I can't recommend it enough :)
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Stephanie Fernandez on Facebook

4 years ago

04/20/2017, 01:41 AM
Ivete Proia on Facebook

4 years ago

02/19/2017, 01:39 AM
I deeply recommended this place! Tina is amazing, she's really care about you....make you feel motivated and unique . Come to visit and you are really want start workout immediately!
Daniel-Eugen Daraban on Facebook

4 years ago

02/16/2017, 11:02 AM
Anette Peddinghaus on Facebook

4 years ago

02/15/2017, 06:41 AM
Tina is the best personal trainer I ever had ...and I met a lot !!! ...come and see for yourself... it's so much fun !!! Thank you Tina for such a great workout !
Constanze Hessler on Facebook

5 years ago

02/06/2017, 09:12 AM
Fit + Fun is such a unique studio here in the Cape. Its real fun to go there as Tina Kaiser (owner) knows her stuff ! She is knowledgeable and highly motivated to improve your fitness level. I am taking her Back Health & Stretching classes and simply looove it! Yes, you’ll sweat, but there is no gain without sweat. Please give it a try, Tina is wonderful to work with.
Stan Zelek on Facebook

5 years ago

01/25/2017, 10:56 AM
Excellent workout with Tina yesterday! Can feel it today. Highly recommend Fit and Fun!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.