Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fit + Fun

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
78 reviews
|Health & Medical|Cape Coral, FL 33914

3818 Skyline Blvd, Cape Coral, FL 33914

(239) 309-5690

http://fitandfun.us/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Health & Medical

5681 Independence Cir

(239) 275-6767
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

231 Del Prado Blvd S

(239) 242-2447
5.0
(2) · Health & Medical

3615 Central Ave Ste 7

(239) 939-3100
About

Fit + Fun is a boutique fitness studio providing holistic group classes in a fun, motivating atmosphere for all ages. Led by owner Martina Kaiser, our workouts increase strength, build muscle, and burn fat through functional movements that are completely tailored to your needs. And with no age limit or minimum, both seniors looking to stay active and parents looking for an engaging workout for their kids are welcome to join. With an overall focus on your health and wellness, our goal is to promote confidence in every member. With a healthy body and healthy mind, we'll help you live a happier life.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
78 reviews
567
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Myrt Zelek on Facebook

4 years ago

01/18/2018, 04:13 AM
Sandee Appaneal on Facebook

4 years ago

01/07/2018, 02:01 AM
Excellent workouts! Tina is a talented, enthusiastic, knowledgeable and motivational coach who creates challenging workouts for beginning to advanced athletes. The entire atmosphere of this boutique gym is alive with a positive vibe that makes workouts a blast! Check it out!!
Carmin Crissel G on Facebook

4 years ago

01/07/2018, 01:32 AM
Tina is nothing but AMAZING. You're there to sweat and get a great workout in an hour! You can't ask for more.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Ina Günther on Facebook

4 years ago

12/26/2017, 02:34 AM
Fit and Fun bietet konzentriertes Körpertraining und effektives Training für alle Altersgruppen. 🏃‍♀️🏃‍♂️🤼‍♀️🏋️‍♀️🤼‍♂️🏋️‍♂️⛹️‍♂️⛹️‍♀️ Preis ist absolut okay! Definitiv weiterzuempfehlen...👍 Nie zuvor hatte ich ein Training mit dieser Effizienz! Bin super zufrieden mit meinem Ergebnis und begeistert von der Professionalität der immer gut gelaunten Trainerin Tina, die es jedesmal schafft mich zu motivieren, wenn’s Mal nicht so klappt... 😉 Danke 😃 für den Spaß beim Schwitzen 😅 komme gerne wieder!!! 🤗🤗🤗
Susan Billington on Facebook

4 years ago

10/28/2017, 09:16 AM
I love to work out and Tina makes it so good. She meets everyone at their own level and pushes us to do more. Her energy, her humor and encouragement is everything I need to be fit.
Niko Ana Jeanne on Facebook

4 years ago

10/24/2017, 03:12 AM
Tina kicked my ass and I liked it!!!!! Her classes and fun and challenging. She also sings some disco music which is an added bonus and I doubt you’ll get that kind of service anywhere else!
Vincent de Weger on Facebook

4 years ago

09/20/2017, 10:27 AM
I work already one year together with Fit and Fun and I love the diversity and flexibility that they have. They are good with kids and adults. Well done so far guys.
Marcus Buchwald on Facebook

4 years ago

09/11/2017, 09:03 AM
Bernd Bahlke on Facebook

4 years ago

08/25/2017, 13:02 PM
I tried many fitness concepts and as a Black Belt in Shotokan Karate and a Martial Arts Fighter I can honestly say that the Fitness Concept that Martina teaches is the most efficient I came across. Anybody can get started, even if you are totally out of shape. For the advanced Athlete it is challenging since you control your own effort level. Working out as a group adds to the challenge. Martina is an excellent Trainer with attention to each and every move you make ensuring your health and well being.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.