Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fit + Fun

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
78 reviews
|Health & Medical|Cape Coral, FL 33914

3818 Skyline Blvd, Cape Coral, FL 33914

(239) 309-5690

http://fitandfun.us/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Health & Medical

5681 Independence Cir

(239) 275-6767
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

231 Del Prado Blvd S

(239) 242-2447
5.0
(2) · Health & Medical

3615 Central Ave Ste 7

(239) 939-3100
About

Fit + Fun is a boutique fitness studio providing holistic group classes in a fun, motivating atmosphere for all ages. Led by owner Martina Kaiser, our workouts increase strength, build muscle, and burn fat through functional movements that are completely tailored to your needs. And with no age limit or minimum, both seniors looking to stay active and parents looking for an engaging workout for their kids are welcome to join. With an overall focus on your health and wellness, our goal is to promote confidence in every member. With a healthy body and healthy mind, we'll help you live a happier life.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
78 reviews
567
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan Feldhahn Calandri on Facebook

3 years ago

04/20/2018, 09:21 AM
All the reviews are 5 stars, what more can I say. Tina knows what you need to be your best and goes above and beyond to help you get there! Perfect trifecta- knowledgeable, motivating and supportive!
Laura LeRoy on Facebook

3 years ago

04/17/2018, 04:39 AM
Love working out here. Tina has tons of energy and pushes me to my limits every class (in a good way). This is exactly the type of place I was looking for to work out at and it's reasonably priced.
Yolanda Melendez on Facebook

3 years ago

04/15/2018, 02:13 AM
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Mike Viani on Facebook

3 years ago

04/14/2018, 09:59 AM
Fit now...!! Fun later...!! For the most part do it for ur health...
Brittany Sedjo on Facebook

3 years ago

03/20/2018, 03:04 AM
GREAT place to workout! Tina and Alex are both fun and supportive and push you to be your best. Would highly recommend their training classes if you are looking for a place that keeps you motivated and helps get you in your best shape!
Lyn Eaton on Facebook

3 years ago

03/08/2018, 12:08 PM
We vacationed in Cape Coral for 6 weeks, and were looking for a place where we could continue the regular ‘interval’ training we did back home in the UK. We looked in on a few ‘sweat shops’, but where delighted when we found Fit and Fun. It’s a friendly and accessible place for people of all ages and abilities. The ‘work out of the week’ was our main attraction, but we enjoyed a number of the other classes too. Tina is very professional and a great motivator and ensures everyone works to their abilities. It turned out to be a big part of our vacation and great fun!
Alyssa Dundas on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2018, 04:44 AM
Great fitness programs. Tina is awesome! She listens to your wants and needs and will get you on the right track. Recommend this place for first timers or of learning how to workout properly.
Hilary Eldridge on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2018, 07:24 AM
Joined for 3 weeks when on vacation locally. Loved it, very friendly and Tina really cared about you. Thanks for all your help. The Scooootish lady!
Susanne Bahlke on Facebook

4 years ago

01/18/2018, 09:41 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.