Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fit + Fun

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
78 reviews
|Health & Medical|Cape Coral, FL 33914

3818 Skyline Blvd, Cape Coral, FL 33914

(239) 309-5690

http://fitandfun.us/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Health & Medical

5681 Independence Cir

(239) 275-6767
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

231 Del Prado Blvd S

(239) 242-2447
5.0
(2) · Health & Medical

3615 Central Ave Ste 7

(239) 939-3100
About

Fit + Fun is a boutique fitness studio providing holistic group classes in a fun, motivating atmosphere for all ages. Led by owner Martina Kaiser, our workouts increase strength, build muscle, and burn fat through functional movements that are completely tailored to your needs. And with no age limit or minimum, both seniors looking to stay active and parents looking for an engaging workout for their kids are welcome to join. With an overall focus on your health and wellness, our goal is to promote confidence in every member. With a healthy body and healthy mind, we'll help you live a happier life.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
78 reviews
567
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lobar Araslanova Calfee on Facebook

3 years ago

01/05/2019, 08:24 AM
This is the best place to accomplish your goals!!! The instructors do their best to help you feel healthy and happy. Tina truly cares about her clients and makes sure that you're working out and not just "visiting" the gym.
Sue Francis on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2018, 02:30 AM
It’s the workouts I need when I’m away from my home gym!
Fran Bergmoser on Facebook

3 years ago

07/09/2018, 11:48 AM
For the two months that I stay in the Cape I attended classes at Fit & Fun. If you like a small gym with friendly people and a great variety of classes you will love this gym. Tina and Alex are wonderful trainers who will push you to be better. The classes are challenging yet fun. Tina was kind enough to even tape her Hot Iron classes so that many of the Snow Birds who were taking the class could continue, what large gym goes out of there way to do that? You really get personal attention when taking there classes. I will be going back each time I stay in the Cape.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Kimberly Caffey Ellingsworth on Facebook

3 years ago

07/03/2018, 13:11 PM
Very kind and helpful especially since it was my first yoga class ever�
Sisly Melendez on Facebook

3 years ago

05/29/2018, 10:06 AM
If you are looking for a total body workout & are not afraid to sweat then you need to come here. Fantastic workouts & awesome instructor. Tina pushes you to become better at our own level. Definitely got a better workout here then at the gym.
Joanne Mady Bowley on Facebook

3 years ago

05/24/2018, 10:28 AM
Tina's classes are amazing! I started going to them 5 months ago and quickly became a regular at her studio. She makes exercise fun and is truly invested in each individual in the class. In the 5 months I've been going, I've seen incredible results! Tina is a competent and engaging instructor, and her charisma and energy are contagious! She's a hoot in class, and a fantastic person all around! I highly recommend her studio!
Lehne Mike on Facebook

3 years ago

05/10/2018, 09:15 AM
Bin über Empfehlungen zu Tina ins Fitnessstudio gekommen und ich bin begeistert! Tina bietet alles was man benötigt um richtig und intensiv zu trainieren inklusive fachliche Kompetenz und Hilfestellung bei den Übungen. Echt empfehlenswert für jeden! Schaut mal selbst vorbei und macht euch nen Eindruck es lohnt sich.
Kathy Mcgowan-Norris on Facebook

3 years ago

05/06/2018, 01:44 AM
I absolutely love her classes because it's a mixture of different types, dance, weights, core stretch and the "wow" class. Tina just makes you want to motivate yourself to start moving. I'm new to it, but feel that I've improved in just the 4 weeks I've been going. It's super fun too!!
Brenda Whetsell on Facebook

3 years ago

04/25/2018, 10:58 AM
I really love Tina's classes so far! I started going to the Friday night class and it is a legit workout that will definitely make you sweat (and it's hard to find a good workout class on a Friday evening)! It's both high energy cardio and weights so I really feel like the 60 minutes I've dedicated to working out for that day was worth it and well spent. I definitely recommend giving these classes a try. The studio has a lot of different classes to choose from!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.