Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fit + Fun

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
81 reviews
|Health & Medical|Cape Coral, FL 33914 United States

3818 Skyline Blvd, Cape Coral, FL 33914 United States

(239) 309-5690

http://fitandfun.us/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Health & Medical

5681 Independence Cir

(239) 275-6767
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

231 Del Prado Blvd S

(239) 242-2447
5.0
(2) · Health & Medical

3615 Central Ave Ste 7

(239) 939-3100
5.0
(34) · Healthcare

2590 Golden Gate Pkwy Ste 104

(239) 333-8809
About

Fit + Fun is a boutique fitness studio providing holistic group classes in a fun, motivating atmosphere for all ages. Led by owner Martina Kaiser, our workouts increase strength, build muscle, and burn fat through functional movements that are completely tailored to your needs. And with no age limit or minimum, both seniors looking to stay active and parents looking for an engaging workout for their kids are welcome to join. With an overall focus on your health and wellness, our goal is to promote confidence in every member. With a healthy body and healthy mind, we'll help you live a happier life.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
81 reviews
570
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sheri Lampen review for Fit + Fun
Sheri Lampen on Facebook

2 years ago

12/16/2020, 02:53 AM
We love it and the trainers are super motivational!!
Karen Torkelson Solgard review for Fit + Fun
Karen Torkelson Solgard on Facebook

3 years ago

03/28/2020, 03:06 AM
Really fun workouts and great energy! New challenges each class
Corinna Kurz review for Fit + Fun
Corinna Kurz on Facebook

3 years ago

01/02/2020, 12:32 PM
tolles kleines Studio mit super Fitnesskursen! Kann ich absolut weiterempfehlen!! Great little studio with awesome group fitness classes! I can absolutely recommend it!!:)
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Melissa Kros Berstein review for Fit + Fun
Melissa Kros Berstein on Facebook

3 years ago

01/01/2020, 11:44 AM
We were just visiting the area, and stopped by for a great workout. Tina is fierce, and leads a creative, full-body workout!
Andrea Wiedenmaier review for Fit + Fun
Andrea Wiedenmaier on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2019, 03:26 AM
A very loving Fit + Fun family. The training is great and aimed at you. I am looking forward to being back in Cape Coral and being able to go to training soon. They are the best
Pia Ågren review for Fit + Fun
Pia Ågren on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2019, 03:52 AM
I’ve had the pleasure of exercising on fit and fun during a few weeks' stay in Cape Coral. Tina is a fantastic personality who with great dedication leads classes from yoga, cardio to training with weights. I also took the opportunity to train self-defense together with Tina and her husband Alex. It was very educational and something we all need to know in these times. I highly recommend this fun and friendly gym!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️......and... I’ll be back! Promise!
Patti Moher Zimmer review for Fit + Fun
Patti Moher Zimmer on Facebook

3 years ago

05/27/2019, 11:10 AM
If you are looking for a good workout this is the place to come to in Cape Coral. Variety of workout sessions. The staff is excellent!
Yolanda Ocampo review for Fit + Fun
Yolanda Ocampo on Facebook

4 years ago

02/12/2019, 12:06 PM
Fun and friendly environment, love the classes, Fun to work out with Tina and the Saturday Zumba
Jessica Serra review for Fit + Fun
Jessica Serra on Facebook

4 years ago

01/26/2019, 00:51 AM
Amazing place with great motivation, Tina is the best!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.