Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fit + Fun

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
78 reviews
|Health & Medical|Cape Coral, FL 33914

3818 Skyline Blvd, Cape Coral, FL 33914

(239) 309-5690

http://fitandfun.us/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Health & Medical

5681 Independence Cir

(239) 275-6767
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

231 Del Prado Blvd S

(239) 242-2447
5.0
(2) · Health & Medical

3615 Central Ave Ste 7

(239) 939-3100
About

Fit + Fun is a boutique fitness studio providing holistic group classes in a fun, motivating atmosphere for all ages. Led by owner Martina Kaiser, our workouts increase strength, build muscle, and burn fat through functional movements that are completely tailored to your needs. And with no age limit or minimum, both seniors looking to stay active and parents looking for an engaging workout for their kids are welcome to join. With an overall focus on your health and wellness, our goal is to promote confidence in every member. With a healthy body and healthy mind, we'll help you live a happier life.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
78 reviews
567
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nathalie Graumann on Facebook

4 years ago

07/26/2017, 01:57 AM
Great trainer, perfect workout! Loved the class. Thank you!
Michelle Cauthen Nunn on Facebook

4 years ago

07/22/2017, 11:35 AM
I had my first class with Tina yesterday and had a blast! I will be coming here on a regular basis for sure... Now I am going to take Ibuprofen so that I don't FEEL every single muscle in my body scream all day long ��
Nicole Emery on Facebook

4 years ago

07/17/2017, 04:56 AM
Went to my first class and I really enjoyed it. I loved the stretches and felt great afterward. I love the way you get personal attention in a group setting. I look forward to continuing.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Rachelle Meagher on Facebook

4 years ago

06/12/2017, 02:26 AM
Shannon Ramos on Facebook

4 years ago

06/06/2017, 08:47 AM
Therese Wuebker Beitz on Facebook

4 years ago

06/05/2017, 09:56 AM
Best facility around for getting into shape regardless of your level. It is almost like having a personal trainer and yes you can do that to. Let me know if you want to join in. First class is free.
Deborah Diane Battista on Facebook

4 years ago

05/29/2017, 08:36 AM
Thoroughly enjoyed my first fitness class today. Tina is welcoming, she is extremely knowledgeable, she gives individual attention and genuinely cares about helping you reach your fitness goals. Effectively modified for all fitness levels. I am a former personal trainer and would highly recommend her facility as a starting place or a landing place for veteran fitness enthusiasts. Amazing!
Birgit Miklas-Sauer on Facebook

4 years ago

05/28/2017, 11:25 AM
Stephanie Bowman on Facebook

4 years ago

05/08/2017, 11:30 AM
Great teacher! She is very helpful and full of energy!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.