Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fa Caldo Caffe

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
13 reviews
|American|Philadelphia, PA 19148

1703 S 9th St, Philadelphia, PA 19148

(267) 928-2295

http://www.facaldocaffe.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Bagels

1500 Market St

(215) 582-0076
5.0
(36) · Coffee & Tea

32 Germay Dr

(302) 654-4088

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Italian

200 S Broad St

(215) 546-9200
5.0
(12) · Burgers

16 Wilson Ave

(732) 446-9312

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Mexican

5100 Pennway St

(215) 533-4726
5.0
(3) · Sandwiches

100 West Lancaster Ave

(610) 775-5900

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
13 reviews
510
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Timber Lea review for Fa Caldo Caffe
Timber Lea on Facebook

6 years ago

11/08/2015, 09:16 AM
I love getting a cookie dough steamer from this place with a cookie. Really makes my day. You can tell the guy behind the counter really wants to make sure that your experience is a great one
Timber Lea review for Fa Caldo Caffe
Timber Lea on Facebook

6 years ago

11/08/2015, 02:38 AM
I love getting a cookie dough steamer from this place with a cookie. Really makes my day. You can tell the guy behind the counter really wants to make sure that your experience is a great one
David Cattai review for Fa Caldo Caffe
David Cattai on Facebook

6 years ago

11/07/2015, 09:17 AM
I had an ice coffee and a muffin . Both fresh and delicious
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Bill Stephens review for Fa Caldo Caffe
Bill Stephens on Facebook

6 years ago

06/27/2015, 08:15 AM
Franco Delille review for Fa Caldo Caffe
Franco Delille on Facebook

6 years ago

05/15/2015, 15:41 PM
Aaron Paynkewicz review for Fa Caldo Caffe
Aaron Paynkewicz on Facebook

7 years ago

01/04/2015, 06:07 AM
Andi Miller Shuster review for Fa Caldo Caffe
Andi Miller Shuster on Facebook

7 years ago

01/03/2015, 14:04 PM
The cheddar biscuit sandwich is delicious. You must try the croissants, pound cake, and of course, the hot coffee!
Kathleen Brim Groff review for Fa Caldo Caffe
Kathleen Brim Groff on Facebook

7 years ago

01/03/2015, 08:02 AM
Fantastic food and friendly service! I had the mushroom soup and the turkey and Brie sandwich. My girls enjoyed a bagel and a grilled cheese sandwich. We also had a few pieces of cake - yum!
Stephen Reinard review for Fa Caldo Caffe
Stephen Reinard on Facebook

7 years ago

01/02/2015, 07:11 AM
Best darn cafe in South Philly!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.