Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Exhibit A AutoMotive Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
69 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Virginia Beach, VA 23452 United States

3336 Holland Road, Suite A, Virginia Beach, VA 23452 United States

(757) 412-8997

http://www.iwantahonda.today/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

3323 W Mercury Blvd

(757) 827-4783
About

Specialties We specialize in Dealership Quality cars at private party prices.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
69 reviews
565
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Pamela Smith review for Exhibit A AutoMotive Group
Pamela Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

09/08/2017, 03:37 AM
I just purchased a Honda Odyssey from them. The experience was very pleasant. Would definitely buy from them again.
Kaustubh Patel review for Exhibit A AutoMotive Group
Kaustubh Patel on Facebook

5 years ago

08/11/2017, 02:01 AM
I appreciate your service guys.I recommend to everybody to come at your place and buy a car I really loved ur service
Richard Shiflett review for Exhibit A AutoMotive Group
Richard Shiflett on Facebook

5 years ago

07/29/2017, 02:18 AM
In many ways customer service has taken a beating and is almost nonexistent with many of today's businesses. Most of the time it is very frustrating dealing with indifferent employees at these businesses. I have to say that this is not always true. There are still businesses out there that strive to give their clients superb customer service. Exhibit A. Automotive Group falls into this category. We have been having some problems with our van. It had been breaking down at some...Continue Reading
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Daquan Blythe review for Exhibit A AutoMotive Group
Daquan Blythe on Facebook

5 years ago

07/13/2017, 02:04 AM
I was highly impressed with the quality of all of their Hondas. I looked intensively for the best priced/ quality Honda Accord and they were the only dealer in the area worth buying from. Mercedes and DJ were there through the whole process making sure they got everything straight so we could leave with the car the same day. I love my Honda it's the best looking one I've seen on the road. They stand by their cars and make sure you're covered down the road with anything happens. If anything ever happens to my Honda I'll be right back for another one.
Donna Honaker Whitt review for Exhibit A AutoMotive Group
Donna Honaker Whitt on Facebook

6 years ago

05/20/2017, 02:49 AM
I honestly have never been to a car dealer so nice! No lie. These guys are in the business of customer service and it shows! We won't go any where else for our vehicle needs. They took time with our van and it wasn't even their job to do it. When we got it back it was detailed inside and out. What a treat! Hands down a couple of truly nice guys.
Kadetra Somers review for Exhibit A AutoMotive Group
Kadetra Somers on Facebook

6 years ago

05/19/2017, 02:22 AM
Jimmy Budlong review for Exhibit A AutoMotive Group
Jimmy Budlong on Facebook

6 years ago

05/19/2017, 01:21 AM
Bought my accord with them! Fair price and excellent customer-centered service. I will spread the word to my friends about their dealership. So lucky to find them
Vanessa Dacosta review for Exhibit A AutoMotive Group
Vanessa Dacosta on Facebook

6 years ago

04/19/2017, 02:05 AM
Rose Khaos Niqht review for Exhibit A AutoMotive Group
Rose Khaos Niqht on Facebook

6 years ago

01/09/2017, 01:02 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.