Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Exhibit A AutoMotive Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
69 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Virginia Beach, VA 23452 United States

3336 Holland Road, Suite A, Virginia Beach, VA 23452 United States

(757) 412-8997

http://www.iwantahonda.today/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

3323 W Mercury Blvd

(757) 827-4783
4.9
(1286) · Used Car Dealers

5073 Virginia Beach Blvd

(757) 412-1234
4.9
(403) · Automotive

930 E Little Creek Rd

(757) 588-0420
About

Specialties We specialize in Dealership Quality cars at private party prices.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
69 reviews
565
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Harston Jones review for Exhibit A AutoMotive Group
Harston Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

02/01/2019, 02:38 AM
I purchased my car in April 2018 in cash and here it is February and I still have to title. I’ve been given the run around every since. Exhibit A has filed bankruptcy and started a new business and now I’m being given more of a run around.
Justin Courtney review for Exhibit A AutoMotive Group
Justin Courtney on Facebook

4 years ago

06/20/2018, 02:51 AM
Great dealership with great prices!!! Very professional management.
Deprise Magdaleno review for Exhibit A AutoMotive Group
Deprise Magdaleno on Facebook

4 years ago

05/01/2018, 01:26 AM
This business has one of the best customer service! All of the employees are super nice & helpful. I got my car at a very reasonable price and will definitely be coming back if I end up buying another car.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Julz Gat review for Exhibit A AutoMotive Group
Julz Gat on Facebook

5 years ago

03/12/2018, 01:42 AM
Been in the used car market for about a week now been all over Hampton roads looking for a used mid sized suv Honda and Subaru being at the top of my list so of course I checked out all the big reputable dealerships then some side ma pops lots and private dealers, then there’s Exhibit A! Both DJ and AJ knew about both Crvs I wanted to look at! Not pushy not harassing not the typical salesman vibe you get at a lot of other small lots, not at all the both of them are really professional the vehicles they have stocked are top notch they should call their dealership TOP Notch Honda because they stock some of the cleanest best take taken care of cars I’ve seen other than brand new. I can proudly say that I’m going to invest my money into a vehicle at their dealership after browsing around Town looking at lemons rust buckets and poor investments I’ve decided that they are the one! Big ups to the detail man DJ and AJ I would most definitely recommend this place to any and all of my friends and family!!
David Jordan Brooks review for Exhibit A AutoMotive Group
David Jordan Brooks on Facebook

5 years ago

11/20/2017, 01:24 AM
Ty Smith review for Exhibit A AutoMotive Group
Ty Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

10/17/2017, 02:15 AM
Kage Thayer review for Exhibit A AutoMotive Group
Kage Thayer on Facebook

5 years ago

10/10/2017, 01:48 AM
Great place all the employees are super professional and they are great with the customers.
Bam Hernandez-Harris review for Exhibit A AutoMotive Group
Bam Hernandez-Harris on Facebook

5 years ago

09/28/2017, 03:20 AM
Derrick Lorah review for Exhibit A AutoMotive Group
Derrick Lorah on Facebook

5 years ago

09/13/2017, 02:48 AM
This crew is top notch! Classy, considerate, knowledgeable, professional, and very helpful. Not once did I feel pressured to buy anything. DJ Hunter was an awesome sales rep, had all the vehicles I was inquiring about lined up and ready for me to check out. He gave me and my family tons of space and time to check out the vehicles. The price was very fair and competitive. And when I did make the decision to buy the vehicle a couple days later, they had all the paperwork ready to go and I was in and out in less than 15 minutes with my new vehicle! I also love that they ONLY sell Honda's. They could fill their lot with tons of lemons from other brands like many other dealers -\-\ but they choose to put their customers first, building lasting relationships and repeat customers. And they do this by stocking one of the most reputable car brands, and knowing every Honda like the back of their hand. Seriously - if you've ever bought from a dealer... I can promise you that you've never bought from a dealer like them. They are phenomenal and I would highly recommend them to anyone!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.