Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Essential Mind and Body

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
150 reviews
|Chiropractors|Orlando, FL 32806 United States

415 E Michigan St, Orlando, FL 32806 United States

(407) 423-1616

https://www.essentialmb.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(14) · Chiropractors

11333 Lake Underhill Rd STE 105

(407) 277-5555
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

4700 Millenia Blvd Suite 220

(321) 939-3040
5.0
(148) · Healthcare

1850 N Alafaya Trail

(407) 658-8595
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

4343 S Ridgewood Ave # B

(386) 767-2727
5.0
(321) · Healthcare

158 Tuskawilla Rd

(407) 327-9000
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

13802 Landstar Blvd Ste 107

(407) 446-6687
About

Message from Essential Mind and Body More about Essential Mind and Body Chiropractic, Massage, Acupuncture, Weight Loss, Life Coaching

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
150 reviews
5129
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Traci Haynie review for Essential Mind and Body
Traci Haynie on Facebook

8 years ago

02/20/2014, 05:57 AM
Ed Cubbage review for Essential Mind and Body
Ed Cubbage on Facebook

9 years ago

10/02/2013, 15:19 PM
James Scott review for Essential Mind and Body
James Scott on Facebook

9 years ago

09/22/2013, 10:58 AM
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Janelle Pochintesta review for Essential Mind and Body
Janelle Pochintesta on Facebook

9 years ago

09/11/2013, 12:06 PM
Prabhdeep Hans review for Essential Mind and Body
Prabhdeep Hans on Facebook

9 years ago

09/03/2013, 07:22 AM
Christina D. review for Essential Mind and Body
Christina D. on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/26/2013, 09:34 AM
Where should I start...My whole family is a patient of Dr. Koch at Essential Mind and Body. My children suffer from allergies which he has helped in ways that I never thought were possible without allergy meds...but it is possible no more allergy meds for them. My husband has had a lot of stress in the past few years and his body has taken a beating because of it. He suffers from back pain and extreme fatigue. Dr Koch has worked tirelessly to help him overcome these symptoms and has done an amazing job through supplementation and weekly adjustments. I suffer from hypothyroidism and all the wonderful symptoms that brings with it. I went to see him for help with my major symptom anxiety and can I just say that after my 2nd visit I felt as though my nervous system was bathed in a Jamaican vacation...ahhhhhh!!! Is all I can say. The relief I feel after seeing him now for only 2 1/2 weeks I would have never thought possible... thank you, thank you, thank you Dr. Koch from the bottom of my heart.
Guest review for Essential Mind and Body
Guest on JudysBook

9 years ago

04/24/2013, 23:34 PM
Professional, holistic treatment I enjoy each and every visit. Clean office, friendly staff. Dr. Koch is kind, trustworthy, and highly competent. Already I have experienced less pain and more range of motion. What a tremendous improvement! I look forward to continuing regular treatment.
Rena D. review for Essential Mind and Body
Rena D. on JudysBook

9 years ago

04/11/2013, 17:12 PM
Extra care for me I was in and out in minutes. I had complete and concise care. It was a comprehensive and friendly exam. I am thrilled with how energetic I feel after a treatment. I wish Dr. Koch was my son. He's smart, handsome and very professional.
Casey S. review for Essential Mind and Body
Casey S. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/26/2013, 07:05 AM
The best care possible I feel at home when in the office, and I know I'm getting three best care possible. Excellent service and very helpful.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.