Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Essential Mind and Body

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
126 reviews
|Chiropractors|Orlando, FL 32806

415 E Michigan St, Orlando, FL 32806

(407) 423-1616

https://www.essentialmb.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

13802 Landstar Blvd Ste 107

(407) 446-6687
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

4343 S Ridgewood Ave # B

(386) 767-2727
5.0
(41) · Chiropractors

5030 Dr Phillips Blvd

(407) 291-2889
5.0
(65) · Healthcare

12301 Lake Underhill Rd Suite 254

(407) 270-6601
5.0
(6) · Chiropractors

6388 Silver Star Rd #1e

(321) 332-2689
5.0
(36) · Chiropractors

8751 Commodity Cir Ste. 2

(407) 757-0256
About

Message from Essential Mind and Body More about Essential Mind and Body Chiropractic, Massage, Acupuncture, Weight Loss, Life Coaching

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
126 reviews
5106
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 61 Reviews4.9Google
  • 50 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews4.8Superpages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Traci Haynie on Facebook

7 years ago

02/20/2014, 05:57 AM
Ed Cubbage on Facebook

7 years ago

10/02/2013, 15:19 PM
James Scott on Facebook

7 years ago

09/22/2013, 10:58 AM
Featured content
Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?

Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?

Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Janelle Pochintesta on Facebook

7 years ago

09/11/2013, 12:06 PM
Prabhdeep Hans on Facebook

7 years ago

09/03/2013, 07:22 AM
Christina D. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/26/2013, 09:34 AM
Where should I start...My whole family is a patient of Dr. Koch at Essential Mind and Body. My children suffer from allergies which he has helped in ways that I never thought were possible without allergy meds...but it is possible no more allergy meds for them. My husband has had a lot of stress in the past few years and his body has taken a beating because of it. He suffers from back pain and extreme fatigue. Dr Koch has worked tirelessly to help him overcome these symptoms and has done an amazing job through supplementation and weekly adjustments. I suffer from hypothyroidism and all the wonderful symptoms that brings with it. I went to see him for help with my major symptom anxiety and can I just say that after my 2nd visit I felt as though my nervous system was bathed in a Jamaican vacation...ahhhhhh!!! Is all I can say. The relief I feel after seeing him now for only 2 1/2 weeks I would have never thought possible... thank you, thank you, thank you Dr. Koch from the bottom of my heart.
Guest on JudysBook

8 years ago

04/24/2013, 23:34 PM
Professional, holistic treatment I enjoy each and every visit. Clean office, friendly staff. Dr. Koch is kind, trustworthy, and highly competent. Already I have experienced less pain and more range of motion. What a tremendous improvement! I look forward to continuing regular treatment.
Rena D. on JudysBook

8 years ago

04/11/2013, 17:12 PM
Extra care for me I was in and out in minutes. I had complete and concise care. It was a comprehensive and friendly exam. I am thrilled with how energetic I feel after a treatment. I wish Dr. Koch was my son. He's smart, handsome and very professional.
Casey S. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/26/2013, 07:05 AM
The best care possible I feel at home when in the office, and I know I'm getting three best care possible. Excellent service and very helpful.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.