Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Essential Mind and Body

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
126 reviews
|Chiropractors|Orlando, FL 32806

415 E Michigan St, Orlando, FL 32806

(407) 423-1616

https://www.essentialmb.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

13802 Landstar Blvd Ste 107

(407) 446-6687
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

4343 S Ridgewood Ave # B

(386) 767-2727
5.0
(41) · Chiropractors

5030 Dr Phillips Blvd

(407) 291-2889
5.0
(65) · Healthcare

12301 Lake Underhill Rd Suite 254

(407) 270-6601
5.0
(6) · Chiropractors

6388 Silver Star Rd #1e

(321) 332-2689
5.0
(36) · Chiropractors

8751 Commodity Cir Ste. 2

(407) 757-0256
About

Message from Essential Mind and Body More about Essential Mind and Body Chiropractic, Massage, Acupuncture, Weight Loss, Life Coaching

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
126 reviews
5106
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 61 Reviews4.9Google
  • 50 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews4.8Superpages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alyssa Prahl Goss on Facebook

2 years ago

06/18/2018, 19:42 PM
I was in significant pain and Dr. Koch and his staff were able to help me. I felt positive results much more quickly than I anticipated.
Brandi Watterson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/19/2018, 04:15 AM
I have struggled with back issues since playing sports in high school. After spending 3 days unable to walk upright, I visited Dr Koch and not only did he figure out the root of the issue on the first visit, but I felt great when I left the first visit. 3 visits later and I feel better than I have in years. The office smells great, everyone is very friendly and charming, and I look forward to my visits before work. Great way to start the day! If you are in discomfort, call Dr Koch - he will get you back to good!
Robin Gregory on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2018, 02:25 AM
I am so impressed with Dr. Koch. I was skeptical about seeing a Chiro. I woke up a few weeks ago with significant neck pain. Could barely move my neck. I've lived with constant back pain for years. He has helped me tremendously. This is the BEST I've felt in years.
Featured content
5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business

5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business

5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Terri-Sue Cordle Blow on Facebook

3 years ago

04/23/2018, 18:27 PM
Jillian Wilkins on Facebook

3 years ago

10/01/2017, 07:55 AM
I am currently expecting my second child and I have had a wonderful experience working with Dr. Robert over the past several months! I have no pain in my hips or back this pregnancy which is a huge change from my first. His healing hands have been a amazing helping bring in our new addition!
Nicholas LoStracco on Facebook

3 years ago

09/23/2017, 10:33 AM
I came to Dr. Koch with inflamed discs and unbearable pain. After just one visit I started feeling better. Best in class chiropractor who goes beyond the typical chiropractic discussion. He gave me the confidence I needed to allow my body to heal itself. I can now say I no longer have any pain and continue my treatment plan. Thank you Dr Koch! You fixed what many couldn't.
Jolie Davis on Facebook

4 years ago

05/17/2017, 19:12 PM
Amazing!!!! Thank you Dr. Koch for today. I was in major pain and could not take a full breath all day. He fit me in and found the answer. I am excited to go back. The office is so relaxing and staff was amazing. Set up an appointment to get a massage tomorrow! Can't wait! I HIGHLY recommend!
Michael Todd on Facebook

4 years ago

03/13/2017, 16:10 PM
Very professional and friendly. Relieved my lower back pain in a few sessions, that a year of physical therapy could not. I highly recommend.
Polly Randall Flint on Facebook

4 years ago

03/12/2017, 12:46 PM
The staff and clinicians here are top notch. From the excellent front desk service to chiropractic care, to massage, to acupuncture...our family has tried them all! Dr. Koch is one of a kind-smart, savvy, kind and a great demeanor. We are customers for life.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.