Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Essential Mind and Body

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
150 reviews
|Chiropractors|Orlando, FL 32806 United States

415 E Michigan St, Orlando, FL 32806 United States

(407) 423-1616

https://www.essentialmb.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(14) · Chiropractors

11333 Lake Underhill Rd STE 105

(407) 277-5555
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

4700 Millenia Blvd Suite 220

(321) 939-3040
5.0
(148) · Healthcare

1850 N Alafaya Trail

(407) 658-8595
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

4343 S Ridgewood Ave # B

(386) 767-2727
5.0
(321) · Healthcare

158 Tuskawilla Rd

(407) 327-9000
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

13802 Landstar Blvd Ste 107

(407) 446-6687
About

Message from Essential Mind and Body More about Essential Mind and Body Chiropractic, Massage, Acupuncture, Weight Loss, Life Coaching

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
150 reviews
5129
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Shaelyn Ingram review for Essential Mind and Body
Shaelyn Ingram on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 14:10 PM
Patrick Sotello review for Essential Mind and Body
Patrick Sotello on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 14:10 PM
Elena Hume review for Essential Mind and Body
Elena Hume on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 14:10 PM
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Alexandrea Borges Maldonado review for Essential Mind and Body
Alexandrea Borges Maldonado on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 14:10 PM
Dr. Koch has been treating me for about 4 months and I can't rave about him enough! I came in originally for a sore neck and in 1 adjustment I noticed a huge difference. Then, about a month ago, I had a very bad case of plantar fasciitis and after 1 simple adjustment I have been pain-free! I am thrilled with the service, affordability, and overall response my body has had from his treatments. Best of all, Dr. Koch really cares about making you feel better! I cannot recommend him enough!
Tiffany de Guzman review for Essential Mind and Body
Tiffany de Guzman on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 14:10 PM
I've been seeing Dr.Koch for routine maintenance for years. He's helped me through the many changes in my life be it work transitions, or long commutes for school. I've sent many people here including my family, colleagues, and students/clients and they all attest to the greatness within these walls. I love that we can have detailed conversations about what's going on in my body and discuss how to create positive long lasting habits. As a yoga instructor, and licensed massage therapist I place extra focus on body mechanics/posture; I highly recommend Dr.Koch and his staff to serve your bodies fluctuating needs.
Debbe Petersen-Bircher review for Essential Mind and Body
Debbe Petersen-Bircher on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 14:10 PM
Chiropractic, massage, acupuncture, and energy are all professional and helpful. Love these practitioners and office staff!
Lola Stradamus review for Essential Mind and Body
Lola Stradamus on Facebook

3 years ago

11/18/2019, 07:09 AM
They're very friendly and my insurance covers it. After only 3 visits they have changed my life! I went from daily pain to barely feeling uncomfortable. I highly recommend 😊
Jennifer G. Hollis review for Essential Mind and Body
Jennifer G. Hollis on Facebook

3 years ago

10/21/2019, 02:55 AM
Stephanie Loudermilk Krick review for Essential Mind and Body
Stephanie Loudermilk Krick on Facebook

3 years ago

08/06/2019, 01:53 AM
I’ve driven by this place hundreds of times and never really noticed it. I have never been to a chiropractor before until now. I had a pain under my shoulder blade for months, and Dr. Koch was able to get rid of it almost immediately. Glad I found this place!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.