Logo White
Watch Demo

Essential Mind and Body

Own this business?
5.0
105 reviews
|Healthcare|Orlando, FL 32806

415 E Michigan St, Orlando, FL 32806

(407) 423-1616

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Humphries Chiropractic Clinic
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

4343 S Ridgewood Ave # B

(386) 767-2727

1 person is looking at this business

22 Health
5.0
(69) · Healthcare

12301 Lake Underhill Rd Suite 254

(407) 270-6601

1 person is looking at this business

New Smyrna Spine & Injury Center
5.0
(37) · Healthcare

259 N Causeway

(386) 423-2415
West Orange Wellness & Injury Center
5.0
(179) · Healthcare

288 Moore Rd

(407) 477-5409
William P Webb
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

195 S Westmonte Dr

(407) 862-8834
Long Family Chiropractic
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

604 N. Thornton Ave

(407) 425-3555

1 person is looking at this business

About

Message from Essential Mind and Body More about Essential Mind and Body Chiropractic, Massage, Acupuncture, Weight Loss, Life Coaching

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
105 reviews
590
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 49 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 41 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews4.8Superpages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephanie Loudermilk Krick on Facebook

3 months ago

08/06/2019, 01:53 AM
I’ve driven by this place hundreds of times and never really noticed it. I have never been to a chiropractor before until now. I had a pain under my shoulder blade for months, and Dr. Koch was able to get rid of it almost immediately. Glad I found this place!
Kara Wallace Ebersold on Facebook

4 months ago

07/23/2019, 01:00 AM
Dr. Koch is a miracle worker. I broke my leg 8 years ago and it has never been the same. That is until I met Dr. Koch about a month ago. I had chronic hip and knee pain that was so severe, it hurt to walk or even sit at times. I basically resigned myself to living with this pain for the rest of my life. But since I have been seeing Dr. Koch, I feel like a new person. I can't thank him and his staff enough for the care I have received.
Melissa Walters on Facebook

5 months ago

06/21/2019, 17:58 PM
Dr Koch and staff are true healers and wonderful humans💝
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Kathryn Angel on Facebook

5 months ago

05/31/2019, 07:50 AM
My back has been in some level of pain or discomfort since I was a teenager. After just my first visit to Dr Koch, I felt substantial relief. on top of this, my energy is greater and my focus at work has been significantly improved. To say I’m thankful is an understatement. Definitely recommend Dr Koch and Essential Mind & Body to anyone seeking physical or emotional relief.
Elena Hume on Facebook

9 months ago

02/06/2019, 15:55 PM
My next step was a wheelchair. I started looking at them on Amazon. I was already using a walker to get around my house. I couldn’t go to the store unless there was a grocery cart there that I could lean on to take the weight off my hip, or take my walker. I was 62 years old, and had custody of my two granddaughters, age 8 and 10, since they lost their mother. I have always been an herbalist, and the situation had to be really severe for me to go to a medical doctor. I was terrified of surgery, and was afraid my next step would be a hip replacement. I had tried everything I could think of for the past two years to calm the pain in my left hip, knee and shoulder. I was getting no sleep at nig...  more>>
Joey Guinto on Facebook

10 months ago

01/22/2019, 07:48 AM
I went in with knee pain and left with more knowledge about my body, how to take care of it and ready for today’s workout! Thanks Dr. Koch! I’m feeling great!
Donna Skellenger on Facebook

a year ago

12/10/2018, 02:21 AM
I have been seeing Dr Koch for just a couple of months and I am so pleased. I was enduring migraines weekly - usually several times a week. Now I am almost migraine free. I would highly recommend him and his practice. What a professional office!!
Molly McNally Roberts on Facebook

a year ago

10/03/2018, 08:54 AM
My hips been bothering me for no particular reason, 5 mins with Dr. Koch and it’s feeling great!
Eduardo Gonzalez on Facebook

a year ago

08/16/2018, 13:52 PM
Everything from the receptionist to the doctors are grade-A! I had back problems for the first half of 2018, and my physician sent me to get an Epidural, which caught me off-guard, seeing as how he provided no real solution, just temporary. After spending over $700 and no solution, I decided to check-out Essential Mind and Body. Two weeks later and I feel like a reborn human! Dr. Koch provided hands-on treatment, and decreased my visits as I began showing progress - he will not chase after your money, instead, he recommends appointments that work best with your progress. I am grateful for everything they have done for me, and thanks to them, I am now sleeping through the night, instead of wa...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.