Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Essential Mind and Body

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
126 reviews
|Chiropractors|Orlando, FL 32806

415 E Michigan St, Orlando, FL 32806

(407) 423-1616

https://www.essentialmb.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

4343 S Ridgewood Ave # B

(386) 767-2727

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(36) · Chiropractors

8751 Commodity Cir Ste. 2

(407) 757-0256

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(34) · Chiropractors

401 N Wickham Road

(321) 425-2519
5.0
(83) · Healthcare

259 N Causeway

(386) 423-2415

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(65) · Healthcare

12301 Lake Underhill Rd Suite 254

(407) 270-6601

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Chiropractors

6388 Silver Star Rd #1e

(321) 332-2689

1 person is looking at this business

About

Message from Essential Mind and Body More about Essential Mind and Body Chiropractic, Massage, Acupuncture, Weight Loss, Life Coaching

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
126 reviews
5106
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 61 Reviews4.9Google
  • 50 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews4.8Superpages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shaelyn Ingram on Facebook

8 months ago

03/14/2020, 14:10 PM
Patrick Sotello on Facebook

8 months ago

03/14/2020, 14:10 PM
Elena Hume on Facebook

8 months ago

03/14/2020, 14:10 PM
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Alexandrea Borges Maldonado on Facebook

8 months ago

03/14/2020, 14:10 PM
Dr. Koch has been treating me for about 4 months and I can't rave about him enough! I came in originally for a sore neck and in 1 adjustment I noticed a huge difference. Then, about a month ago, I had a very bad case of plantar fasciitis and after 1 simple adjustment I have been pain-free! I am thrilled with the service, affordability, and overall response my body has had from his treatments. Best of all, Dr. Koch really cares about making you feel better! I cannot recommend him enough!
Tiffany de Guzman on Facebook

8 months ago

03/14/2020, 14:10 PM
I've been seeing Dr.Koch for routine maintenance for years. He's helped me through the many changes in my life be it work transitions, or long commutes for school. I've sent many people here including my family, colleagues, and students/clients and they all attest to the greatness within these walls. I love that we can have detailed conversations about what's going on in my body and discuss how to create positive long lasting habits. As a yoga instructor, and licensed massage therapist I place extra focus on body mechanics/posture; I highly recommend Dr.Koch and his staff to serve your bodies fluctuating needs.
Debbe Petersen-Bircher on Facebook

8 months ago

03/14/2020, 14:10 PM
Chiropractic, massage, acupuncture, and energy are all professional and helpful. Love these practitioners and office staff!
Lola Stradamus on Facebook

a year ago

11/18/2019, 07:09 AM
They're very friendly and my insurance covers it. After only 3 visits they have changed my life! I went from daily pain to barely feeling uncomfortable. I highly recommend 😊
Jennifer G. Hollis on Facebook

a year ago

10/21/2019, 02:55 AM
Stephanie Loudermilk Krick on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2019, 01:53 AM
I’ve driven by this place hundreds of times and never really noticed it. I have never been to a chiropractor before until now. I had a pain under my shoulder blade for months, and Dr. Koch was able to get rid of it almost immediately. Glad I found this place!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.