Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Essential Mind and Body

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
126 reviews
|Chiropractors|Orlando, FL 32806

415 E Michigan St, Orlando, FL 32806

(407) 423-1616

https://www.essentialmb.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

13802 Landstar Blvd Ste 107

(407) 446-6687
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

4343 S Ridgewood Ave # B

(386) 767-2727
5.0
(41) · Chiropractors

5030 Dr Phillips Blvd

(407) 291-2889
5.0
(65) · Healthcare

12301 Lake Underhill Rd Suite 254

(407) 270-6601
5.0
(6) · Chiropractors

6388 Silver Star Rd #1e

(321) 332-2689
5.0
(36) · Chiropractors

8751 Commodity Cir Ste. 2

(407) 757-0256
About

Message from Essential Mind and Body More about Essential Mind and Body Chiropractic, Massage, Acupuncture, Weight Loss, Life Coaching

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
126 reviews
5106
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 61 Reviews4.9Google
  • 50 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews4.8Superpages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kara Wallace Ebersold on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2019, 01:00 AM
Dr. Koch is a miracle worker. I broke my leg 8 years ago and it has never been the same. That is until I met Dr. Koch about a month ago. I had chronic hip and knee pain that was so severe, it hurt to walk or even sit at times. I basically resigned myself to living with this pain for the rest of my life. But since I have been seeing Dr. Koch, I feel like a new person. I can't thank him and his staff enough for the care I have received.
Melissa Walters on Facebook

a year ago

06/21/2019, 17:58 PM
Dr Koch and staff are true healers and wonderful humans💝
Kathryn Angel on Facebook

2 years ago

05/31/2019, 07:50 AM
My back has been in some level of pain or discomfort since I was a teenager. After just my first visit to Dr Koch, I felt substantial relief. on top of this, my energy is greater and my focus at work has been significantly improved. To say I’m thankful is an understatement. Definitely recommend Dr Koch and Essential Mind & Body to anyone seeking physical or emotional relief.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Joey Guinto on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2019, 07:48 AM
I went in with knee pain and left with more knowledge about my body, how to take care of it and ready for today’s workout! Thanks Dr. Koch! I’m feeling great!
Donna Skellenger on Facebook

2 years ago

12/10/2018, 02:21 AM
I have been seeing Dr Koch for just a couple of months and I am so pleased. I was enduring migraines weekly - usually several times a week. Now I am almost migraine free. I would highly recommend him and his practice. What a professional office!!
Molly McNally Roberts on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2018, 08:54 AM
My hips been bothering me for no particular reason, 5 mins with Dr. Koch and it’s feeling great!
Eduardo Gonzalez on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2018, 13:52 PM
Everything from the receptionist to the doctors are grade-A! I had back problems for the first half of 2018, and my physician sent me to get an Epidural, which caught me off-guard, seeing as how he provided no real solution, just temporary. After spending over $700 and no solution, I decided to check-out Essential Mind and Body. Two weeks later and I feel like a reborn human! Dr. Koch provided hands-on treatment, and decreased my visits as I began showing progress - he will not chase after your money, instead, he recommends appointments that work best with your progress. I am grateful for everything they have done for me, and thanks to them, I am now sleeping through the night, instead of waking up with unbearable pain that felt like someone was squeezing my spinal cord. Thank you Dr. Koch and office - I am gratefully at peace.
Amy GullionObrien on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2018, 21:16 PM
Dr Koch is amazing! He's helped me with my back and during pregnancy he adjusted me to help with a smooth delivery and it worked. The entire office staff are wonderful as well. I also highly recommend Lisa the massage therapist. Best massage I've had in a long time. Thank you for always taking good care of me.
Ana Marie Clark on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2018, 07:57 AM
My son was diagnosed with acid reflux at 2 months and prescribed Ranitidine. I hated having to give him a daily prescription medication twice a day and started searching for alternative treatments for reflux. I came across chiropractic adjustments as an option and called Dr. Koch’s office. His front desk staff was able to fit us in that morning! Dr. Koch assessed our baby, broke down what was happening to us, and made a plan. We seen improvement immediately! In fact, I didn’t have to give our son the prescription medication the next day. He’s so happy and comfortable which makes me feel relieved and overjoyed. Dr. Koch and his staff are all so kind. I am forever grateful that we went in.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.