Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Essential Mind and Body

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
126 reviews
|Chiropractors|Orlando, FL 32806

415 E Michigan St, Orlando, FL 32806

(407) 423-1616

https://www.essentialmb.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

4343 S Ridgewood Ave # B

(386) 767-2727
5.0
(36) · Chiropractors

8751 Commodity Cir Ste. 2

(407) 757-0256
5.0
(34) · Chiropractors

401 N Wickham Road

(321) 425-2519
5.0
(83) · Healthcare

259 N Causeway

(386) 423-2415
5.0
(65) · Healthcare

12301 Lake Underhill Rd Suite 254

(407) 270-6601
5.0
(6) · Chiropractors

6388 Silver Star Rd #1e

(321) 332-2689
About

Message from Essential Mind and Body More about Essential Mind and Body Chiropractic, Massage, Acupuncture, Weight Loss, Life Coaching

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
126 reviews
5106
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 61 Reviews4.9Google
  • 50 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews4.8Superpages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eileen Brown Wayman-Airey on Facebook

5 years ago

08/01/2015, 14:41 PM
Started going to Dr Koch after I was told by a doctor I was heating for s hit replacement. Several visits and have little to no pain in my hip. On the scene comes Dr Candy. After one visit for acupuncture I have been pain free. Also the pain in my stomach I have had for 30 years is gone. I now sleep all night. I feel like a new person.
Sheri Eggleston Dittmer on Facebook

5 years ago

07/16/2015, 14:25 PM
Dr. Koch and Dr. Mike have been a blessing for me. Every day (for more years than I care to remember) I have lived with pain. Thanks to their help, my pain has gone from agonizing to almost nonexistent. I have my life back! :)
Alexa Barraclough Dowlen on Facebook

5 years ago

06/24/2015, 19:41 PM
Dr. Koch was recommended to me by a colleague two months ago. I was in terrific pain from a desk job and toting a toddler. Having never been to a chiropractor before I was skeptical. Dr. Koch is FANTASTIC. He has the BEST bedside manner, and within a few visits I was feeling better than ever. With a few lifestyle changes and helpful exercises provided by the office, I feel better than I have in nearly 3 years. I'm a chiropractic convert!
Featured content
Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Dan Asher Baron on Facebook

5 years ago

06/19/2015, 04:59 AM
I'm happy to see that I'm not alone giving 5 stars here. I can't even begin to explain how much Dr. Koch changed my life. My neck and back were so stiff, almost every day I'd wake up with a massive migraine. After only 7 visits spread out over more than a month, I don't have the problem anymore. But it's not just the actual chiropractic work that makes this place great, it's the amount of personal care and attention. Deanne always greets me by name and is always a source of great conversation All together, it's my first chiropractic experience and I'm so glad I made the choice to go to Dr. Koch. Thanks for everything.
Steve Man on Facebook

6 years ago

04/15/2015, 21:11 PM
I came in a few weeks ago for some back and ankle pain after moving to a new apartment and Robert has been doing some excellent chiropractic work. It has made a big difference and I highly recommend him!
Daniel Fay on Facebook

6 years ago

10/22/2014, 21:28 PM
So thankful for Dr Koch. I arrived there with my back injured so bad I could barely walk. I was supposed to compete in a State Championship Bass tournament two weeks later, but I didn't see how I would be able to. I experienced a noticeable improvement after the first visit, and when the time came to do the tournament I was pain free. I was able to compete 8 hours standing on a boat for two days without even thinking about my back. I highly recommend you trust your back pain to him.
Melissa Walters on Facebook

6 years ago

10/16/2014, 16:01 PM
I made the decision to see Dr. Koch after having knee pain for 3 weeks. I'm so glad that I met with him, he is a kind and caring person. He is treating my whole body and explained everything and every step that he took. I felt so at peace from the moment I walked in the door. The atmosphere is extremely comfortable & the office staff is so accommodating. I am so glad that he's in the neighborhood and I really appreciate all of the hope that he gave me. My mother is taking advantage of the acupuncture special this month , $59 for an exam, acupuncture and a b12 shot. If you haven't gone in give this place a try it's a wonderful spot
Michael Gampolo on Facebook

7 years ago

05/02/2014, 07:49 AM
I've had the pleasure of working with Dr. Koch in the past. He had a major influence in my career choice to also become a chiropractic physician. One of the best in Orlando, cares about each and every patient and a great doctor!
Hamilton Steven Trujillo on Facebook

7 years ago

04/25/2014, 17:46 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.