Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Essential Mind and Body

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
150 reviews
|Chiropractors|Orlando, FL 32806 United States

415 E Michigan St, Orlando, FL 32806 United States

(407) 423-1616

https://www.essentialmb.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(14) · Chiropractors

11333 Lake Underhill Rd STE 105

(407) 277-5555
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

4700 Millenia Blvd Suite 220

(321) 939-3040
5.0
(148) · Healthcare

1850 N Alafaya Trail

(407) 658-8595
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

4343 S Ridgewood Ave # B

(386) 767-2727
5.0
(321) · Healthcare

158 Tuskawilla Rd

(407) 327-9000
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

13802 Landstar Blvd Ste 107

(407) 446-6687
About

Message from Essential Mind and Body More about Essential Mind and Body Chiropractic, Massage, Acupuncture, Weight Loss, Life Coaching

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
150 reviews
5129
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Hiromi Watanabe-Weiss review for Essential Mind and Body
Hiromi Watanabe-Weiss on Facebook

6 years ago

01/16/2017, 16:32 PM
Dr. Koch and his team has been wonderful! I first visited him about 2 weeks ago because i had bad headaches every couple of days for 3 months. After the first visit, I immediately felt better and my headaches are gone! Thank you so much for giving me back headache free life!
Erica Wisniewski review for Essential Mind and Body
Erica Wisniewski on Facebook

6 years ago

01/12/2017, 04:53 AM
Yesterday was my first time here and I had the pleasure of meeting Shewon, who hands down, gave me the best massage of my life. I've been a monthly massage-goer for almost 6 years now and she very quickly became my new 'go-to'. I was so pleased with my experience I also scheduled a new patient consultation for chiropractic services as well.
Charo Quiles review for Essential Mind and Body
Charo Quiles on Facebook

6 years ago

01/05/2017, 19:29 PM
I've never had the pleasure of meeting Dr. Koch but his message therapist, Shewon is an angel with magical hands. A must go to.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Michelle Zarzour Pignato review for Essential Mind and Body
Michelle Zarzour Pignato on Facebook

6 years ago

09/04/2016, 08:14 AM
Essential Mind and body is the best wellness Center I have ever experienced. The Dr's and massage therapist are top notch all the way! Blessings!
Tim Oliver review for Essential Mind and Body
Tim Oliver on Facebook

6 years ago

03/27/2016, 18:49 PM
Dr. Koch and Dr. Candy are awesome. After throwing my back out and not being able to move, Dr. Koch got me up and running in under two weeks. Would highly recommend. The entire Staff rocks.
Alma Jean Williams Holder review for Essential Mind and Body
Alma Jean Williams Holder on Facebook

7 years ago

11/30/2015, 05:33 AM
This Place I as Great!! And Dr. koch and all the Staff is Great. I would very much Recommend this place to Everyone. I am able to be more Mobile. Because I come here. And they have all kinds of Therapy for your mind and body. Just bring the whole family. Thanks, Alma. H
Anja Dimitrijevic review for Essential Mind and Body
Anja Dimitrijevic on Facebook

7 years ago

10/29/2015, 11:15 AM
Nikki Parsons review for Essential Mind and Body
Nikki Parsons on Facebook

7 years ago

10/02/2015, 18:43 PM
Great practice! Dr. Gampolo was kind, professional yet had a great sense of humor and most importantly I walked out in far less pain than when I walked in. Deanne at the front desk was also nice to talk to and knowledgable.
Lisa Gut Cooper review for Essential Mind and Body
Lisa Gut Cooper on Facebook

7 years ago

08/14/2015, 12:54 PM
Awesome care and exceptional customer service. I have been migraine free since being treated by Dr Koch.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.