Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Essential Mind and Body

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
126 reviews
|Chiropractors|Orlando, FL 32806

415 E Michigan St, Orlando, FL 32806

(407) 423-1616

https://www.essentialmb.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

4343 S Ridgewood Ave # B

(386) 767-2727

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(41) · Chiropractors

5030 Dr Phillips Blvd

(407) 291-2889

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(34) · Chiropractors

401 N Wickham Road

(321) 425-2519
5.0
(65) · Healthcare

12301 Lake Underhill Rd Suite 254

(407) 270-6601

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Chiropractors

6388 Silver Star Rd #1e

(321) 332-2689

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(36) · Chiropractors

8751 Commodity Cir Ste. 2

(407) 757-0256

5 people are looking at this business

About

Message from Essential Mind and Body More about Essential Mind and Body Chiropractic, Massage, Acupuncture, Weight Loss, Life Coaching

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
126 reviews
5106
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 61 Reviews4.9Google
  • 50 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews4.8Superpages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hiromi Watanabe-Weiss on Facebook

4 years ago

01/16/2017, 16:32 PM
Dr. Koch and his team has been wonderful! I first visited him about 2 weeks ago because i had bad headaches every couple of days for 3 months. After the first visit, I immediately felt better and my headaches are gone! Thank you so much for giving me back headache free life!
Erica Wisniewski on Facebook

4 years ago

01/12/2017, 04:53 AM
Yesterday was my first time here and I had the pleasure of meeting Shewon, who hands down, gave me the best massage of my life. I've been a monthly massage-goer for almost 6 years now and she very quickly became my new 'go-to'. I was so pleased with my experience I also scheduled a new patient consultation for chiropractic services as well.
Charo Quiles on Facebook

4 years ago

01/05/2017, 19:29 PM
I've never had the pleasure of meeting Dr. Koch but his message therapist, Shewon is an angel with magical hands. A must go to.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Michelle Zarzour Pignato on Facebook

4 years ago

09/04/2016, 08:14 AM
Essential Mind and body is the best wellness Center I have ever experienced. The Dr's and massage therapist are top notch all the way! Blessings!
Tim Oliver on Facebook

5 years ago

03/27/2016, 18:49 PM
Dr. Koch and Dr. Candy are awesome. After throwing my back out and not being able to move, Dr. Koch got me up and running in under two weeks. Would highly recommend. The entire Staff rocks.
Alma Jean Williams Holder on Facebook

5 years ago

11/30/2015, 05:33 AM
This Place I as Great!! And Dr. koch and all the Staff is Great. I would very much Recommend this place to Everyone. I am able to be more Mobile. Because I come here. And they have all kinds of Therapy for your mind and body. Just bring the whole family. Thanks, Alma. H
Anja Dimitrijevic on Facebook

5 years ago

10/29/2015, 11:15 AM
Nikki Parsons on Facebook

5 years ago

10/02/2015, 18:43 PM
Great practice! Dr. Gampolo was kind, professional yet had a great sense of humor and most importantly I walked out in far less pain than when I walked in. Deanne at the front desk was also nice to talk to and knowledgable.
Lisa Gut Cooper on Facebook

5 years ago

08/14/2015, 12:54 PM
Awesome care and exceptional customer service. I have been migraine free since being treated by Dr Koch.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.