Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Epic Life Chiropractic

Claimed
4.9
342 reviews
|Chiropractors|Wauwatosa, WI 53226 United States

10425 W North Ave #332, Ste 332, Wauwatosa, WI 53226 United States

(414) 426-9677

https://www.chiropractorwauwatosa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(131) · Sports Medicine

2504 Washington St #200B

(224) 637-8335
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

W359N5002 Brown St

(262) 560-4200
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

2645 n Mayfair Road

(414) 476-2225
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

214 S 2nd St #101

(262) 472-0209
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

520 Hartbrook Dr Ste H

(262) 369-7900
5.0
(121) · Chiropractors

W164N11269 Squire Dr

(262) 250-1948
About

The Top 5-Star Rated chiropractor to target neck and back pain relief for locals of all ages including athletes. Exceptional chiropractic care that provides lasting relief. Develop an individualized wellness plan to combat physical pain with a team of experienced staff utilizing hands-on techniques to re-align your spine. Regain a new life again the way your body deserves. Call today for a New Patient Special!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
342 reviews
5317
  
47
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jennifer Pavlov review for Epic Life Chiropractic
Jennifer Pavlov on Facebook

7 years ago

04/22/2015, 17:45 PM
Carrie Pennington review for Epic Life Chiropractic
Carrie Pennington on Facebook

7 years ago

03/09/2015, 05:29 AM
I travel a lot for work. Not George Clooney "Up in the Air" type travel, but pretty close. Additionally, I plug away on my laptop and iPhone all while wrangling a 3 year old boy. My back and shoulders have always been an issue for me. I was at my breaking point with what I thought was another 'pinched nerve' when a friend referred me to Dr. Jeff at Epic Life. If you are not a believer in Chiropractic Health you NEED to see Dr. Jeff. After one visit I could actually turn my head to the left! He is very consultative and looks to the future and how to achieve our goals. While I still travel, I know have the help and health to be able to play with my child when I get off the plane. I highly recommend Epic Life - Dr. Jeff, Amy, Peyton and the team are simply amazing.
Katie Edwards review for Epic Life Chiropractic
Katie Edwards on Facebook

7 years ago

02/10/2015, 06:17 AM
I love Epic Life! I have had foot and shoulder pain my entire life and it wasn't until I started seeing Dr. Jeff that all of it went away! I would highly recommend him to anyone and I do often! Especially to my teammates!
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Diana Maire Perez review for Epic Life Chiropractic
Diana Maire Perez on Facebook

7 years ago

01/31/2015, 15:49 PM
Since I have been seeing Jeff, I have been able to manage my back pain and headaches so that I am able to work and go to the gym feeling comfortable!
Alicia Dunston review for Epic Life Chiropractic
Alicia Dunston on Facebook

7 years ago

01/29/2015, 08:32 AM
I would (and do) recommend Dr. Jeff to everyone! Not only is he an expert in his field but he is very personable and friendly, taking an interest in your entire well being. He is always available to answer questions and you can stop in whether you have an appointment or not. He is gentle and takes the time to explain what he's doing and how your body is improving with the adjustments. Epic Life is an affordable investment that will benefit you for the rest of your life.
Jenny Aicher review for Epic Life Chiropractic
Jenny Aicher on Facebook

8 years ago

11/09/2014, 04:08 AM
Tricia Sanders review for Epic Life Chiropractic
Tricia Sanders on Facebook

8 years ago

09/02/2014, 06:18 AM
We love Epic Chiropractic and Dr Jeff!!! He has done amazing things for us - my son is sleeping better, eating better, gaining weight, growing and is now on the lowest does of his ADHD meds and will soon be off of it totally! Thanks for helping him be an Epic kid!!!
♥ diana maire perez ♥ review for Epic Life Chiropractic
♥ diana maire perez ♥ on Foursquare

8 years ago

08/07/2014, 01:30 AM
Jeff is just amazing! :)
Sue Binter review for Epic Life Chiropractic
Sue Binter on Facebook

9 years ago

12/16/2013, 03:30 AM
Chiropractic care with Dr. Jeff changed our lives!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.