Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Epic Life Chiropractic

Claimed
4.9
342 reviews
|Chiropractors|Wauwatosa, WI 53226 United States

10425 W North Ave #332, Ste 332, Wauwatosa, WI 53226 United States

(414) 426-9677

https://www.chiropractorwauwatosa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(131) · Sports Medicine

2504 Washington St #200B

(224) 637-8335
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

W359N5002 Brown St

(262) 560-4200
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

2645 n Mayfair Road

(414) 476-2225
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

214 S 2nd St #101

(262) 472-0209
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

520 Hartbrook Dr Ste H

(262) 369-7900
5.0
(121) · Chiropractors

W164N11269 Squire Dr

(262) 250-1948
About

The Top 5-Star Rated chiropractor to target neck and back pain relief for locals of all ages including athletes. Exceptional chiropractic care that provides lasting relief. Develop an individualized wellness plan to combat physical pain with a team of experienced staff utilizing hands-on techniques to re-align your spine. Regain a new life again the way your body deserves. Call today for a New Patient Special!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
342 reviews
5317
  
47
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Weston Wagner review for Epic Life Chiropractic
Weston Wagner on Facebook

5 years ago

12/08/2017, 11:32 AM
I've been seeing Dr Jeff for about 2 months now. My spine was bent out of shape and I suffered from low back and neck pain. Dr Jeff now has me feeling great. My mobility has improved and I can get through hard labor days without pain. He is very flexible and can fit you in at your convienance. Even though I am going through many adjustments to get my spine to where it should be, I was surprised to see how much a single adjustment INSTANTLY improved my range of motion and feeling. He also offers great lifestyle tips to keep you keeping great all around.
Nicole Marie review for Epic Life Chiropractic
Nicole Marie on Facebook

5 years ago

12/06/2017, 02:16 AM
Dr. Jeff is a super friendly and knowledgeable. All you have to do is tell him any pain you have he has an answer for it! He also offers initial scans for free which gives you a great starting point for tracking progress.
Allan Thiel review for Epic Life Chiropractic
Allan Thiel on Facebook

5 years ago

11/25/2017, 06:29 AM
After 27 years of firefighting, I have some of the common injuries that comes with the profession. Mostly wear to the neck and back areas. Dr Jeff has a great knowledge of my needs and has helped me considerably. Thanks Dr Jeff
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Michael Amos review for Epic Life Chiropractic
Michael Amos on Facebook

5 years ago

11/02/2017, 08:46 AM
First visit today. Felt comfortable and was involved with my experience. I’m thankful that they answered my questions, gave me options for future visits, and when it came to my neck problems he told me what was exactly going on and why. Awesome place, I schedualed my 2 year old son yo go in next week!
Kathryn Reinders review for Epic Life Chiropractic
Kathryn Reinders on Facebook

5 years ago

10/18/2017, 17:37 PM
Elizabeth Perifanos review for Epic Life Chiropractic
Elizabeth Perifanos on Facebook

5 years ago

09/25/2017, 02:48 AM
Scott Lassa review for Epic Life Chiropractic
Scott Lassa on Facebook

5 years ago

08/30/2017, 16:41 PM
Deb Senger review for Epic Life Chiropractic
Deb Senger on Facebook

5 years ago

08/03/2017, 16:13 PM
I love Dr Jeff! I have been seeing him for over 3 years. I was having terrible migraines and extreme tightness in my neck and shoulders. My migraines have pretty much disappeared and I have gained so much flexibility in my neck. I would highly recommend seeing him if you are in pain!
Mary Beth Drabiszczak review for Epic Life Chiropractic
Mary Beth Drabiszczak on Facebook

5 years ago

06/19/2017, 13:54 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.