Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Epic Life Chiropractic

Claimed
4.9
342 reviews
|Chiropractors|Wauwatosa, WI 53226 United States

10425 W North Ave #332, Ste 332, Wauwatosa, WI 53226 United States

(414) 426-9677

https://www.chiropractorwauwatosa.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

520 Hartbrook Dr Ste H

(262) 369-7900
5.0
(121) · Chiropractors

W164N11269 Squire Dr

(262) 250-1948
5.0
(25) · Healthcare

1050 Milwaukee Ave # 101

(262) 763-6000
5.0
(131) · Sports Medicine

2504 Washington St #200B

(224) 637-8335
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

W359N5002 Brown St

(262) 560-4200
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

2645 n Mayfair Road

(414) 476-2225
About

The Top 5-Star Rated chiropractor to target neck and back pain relief for locals of all ages including athletes. Exceptional chiropractic care that provides lasting relief. Develop an individualized wellness plan to combat physical pain with a team of experienced staff utilizing hands-on techniques to re-align your spine. Regain a new life again the way your body deserves. Call today for a New Patient Special!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
342 reviews
5317
  
47
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Scott Christensen review for Epic Life Chiropractic
Scott Christensen on Facebook

4 years ago

09/04/2018, 10:24 AM
I started seeing Dr Jeff several weeks ago and each time I go my back and body feels noticeably better.
Jeffory Burke review for Epic Life Chiropractic
Jeffory Burke on Facebook

4 years ago

08/13/2018, 03:44 AM
I always feel i get the right adjustment for the problem i go in with.
Geno Johnson review for Epic Life Chiropractic
Geno Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

06/13/2018, 17:42 PM
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Jeremy Puth review for Epic Life Chiropractic
Jeremy Puth on Facebook

4 years ago

03/16/2018, 05:12 AM
Angie Dahlem Holmes review for Epic Life Chiropractic
Angie Dahlem Holmes on Facebook

4 years ago

02/26/2018, 03:02 AM
Laurie Konle review for Epic Life Chiropractic
Laurie Konle on Facebook

4 years ago

12/28/2017, 11:40 AM
I've been seeing Dr. Jeff for as long as I can remember and I can't remember life before him. My migraines have disappeared and my quality of life has improved tremendously. Dr. Jeff always goes the extra mile in cases of emergency and genuinely cares about your health. My son is in competitive gymnastics and Diving and Dr.Jeff keeps him in shape in order for him to perform at his best. I'm so glad I was referred to Epic life.
Jeff Gresley review for Epic Life Chiropractic
Jeff Gresley on Facebook

5 years ago

12/22/2017, 07:37 AM
I sought out Dr Jeff to help ensure my body is best prepared to respond to daily stressors. I've had 6 visits so far with more scheduled. I am thankful for his care and wish I had connected sooner. I have learned to notice when my breathing isn't ideal and respond. Adjustments are quick and the environment is very comfortable.
Eva Clemens review for Epic Life Chiropractic
Eva Clemens on Facebook

5 years ago

12/14/2017, 11:48 AM
Michelle Jendrzejek review for Epic Life Chiropractic
Michelle Jendrzejek on Facebook

5 years ago

12/12/2017, 05:20 AM
Love it here! Staff is all excellent and I always feel so much better when I leave!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.