Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Epic Life Chiropractic

Claimed
4.9
342 reviews
|Chiropractors|Wauwatosa, WI 53226 United States

10425 W North Ave #332, Ste 332, Wauwatosa, WI 53226 United States

(414) 426-9677

https://www.chiropractorwauwatosa.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(131) · Sports Medicine

2504 Washington St #200B

(224) 637-8335
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

W359N5002 Brown St

(262) 560-4200
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

2645 n Mayfair Road

(414) 476-2225
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

214 S 2nd St #101

(262) 472-0209
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

520 Hartbrook Dr Ste H

(262) 369-7900
5.0
(121) · Chiropractors

W164N11269 Squire Dr

(262) 250-1948
About

The Top 5-Star Rated chiropractor to target neck and back pain relief for locals of all ages including athletes. Exceptional chiropractic care that provides lasting relief. Develop an individualized wellness plan to combat physical pain with a team of experienced staff utilizing hands-on techniques to re-align your spine. Regain a new life again the way your body deserves. Call today for a New Patient Special!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
342 reviews
5317
  
47
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Adam Briceland review for Epic Life Chiropractic
Adam Briceland on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 15:21 PM
Val Wild review for Epic Life Chiropractic
Val Wild on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 15:21 PM
Elyce Fischer review for Epic Life Chiropractic
Elyce Fischer on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 15:21 PM
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Becca Viland review for Epic Life Chiropractic
Becca Viland on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 15:21 PM
Dr. Jeff helped correct the constant headaches I had for a few years! I've never felt better and more in tune with my spine and body. Epic Life has been very flexible with my fluctuating work schedule.
Olivia Harders review for Epic Life Chiropractic
Olivia Harders on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 15:21 PM
I've know jeff for about out a month now and I can say that he has dramatically changed me life. I've gone to many chiropractors and massage therapists over the years and still had the same pains. Thanks to Epic Life I'm improving! They are patient and understanding. highly recommend!
Amanda Zink review for Epic Life Chiropractic
Amanda Zink on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 15:21 PM
Dr. Jeff's wholistic approach to wellness is unique and has been extremely beneficial in making me feel better overall. I walk smoother and with less pain than I have since having kid #3! They are also very accommodating with crazy schedules and do everything they can to fit you in when needed.
Elizabeth Nowlin Eng review for Epic Life Chiropractic
Elizabeth Nowlin Eng on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2019, 05:13 AM
Dr Jeff is amazing! I love his wholistic approach to healthcare and how he can look at the way you are breathing or look at the way you walk and know what to adjust to achieve maximum results!
Jonathan Piel review for Epic Life Chiropractic
Jonathan Piel on Facebook

3 years ago

01/08/2019, 05:22 AM
I've suffered 15+ years with lower back pain (bulging discs and disintegrating discs) and have tried addressing with exercise, braces, injections, PT, OT, yoga, massage, hot/cold, rest, stretching, and ibuprofen. I came to Dr. Jeff skeptical, but felt out of other options. Over the course of several months Dr. Jeff was able to manage my lower back pain with his chiropractic tools. Now there is _no_ pain 95%+ of the time, and manageable always. Pain no longer defines me. He continues to take me where I'm at in my journey to make sustainable incremental improvements. He has also been very responsive to my schedule needs. I'm a converted skeptic and a more capable person for his talents. Thank-you Dr. Jeff.
Alicia Moore review for Epic Life Chiropractic
Alicia Moore on Facebook

4 years ago

10/21/2018, 09:21 AM
Dr. Jeff is the BEST! I had been suffering after an injury with shoulder and back pain. In ONE day, Dr.Jeff was able to diagnose the source of the pain and set me on the road to recovery. I can now sit without pain and numbness in my shoulder. Highly Recommend!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.