Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Epic Life Chiropractic

Claimed
4.9
342 reviews
|Chiropractors|Wauwatosa, WI 53226 United States

10425 W North Ave #332, Ste 332, Wauwatosa, WI 53226 United States

(414) 426-9677

https://www.chiropractorwauwatosa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(131) · Sports Medicine

2504 Washington St #200B

(224) 637-8335
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

W359N5002 Brown St

(262) 560-4200
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

2645 n Mayfair Road

(414) 476-2225
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

214 S 2nd St #101

(262) 472-0209
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

520 Hartbrook Dr Ste H

(262) 369-7900
5.0
(121) · Chiropractors

W164N11269 Squire Dr

(262) 250-1948
About

The Top 5-Star Rated chiropractor to target neck and back pain relief for locals of all ages including athletes. Exceptional chiropractic care that provides lasting relief. Develop an individualized wellness plan to combat physical pain with a team of experienced staff utilizing hands-on techniques to re-align your spine. Regain a new life again the way your body deserves. Call today for a New Patient Special!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
342 reviews
5317
  
47
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Patti Owens review for Epic Life Chiropractic
Patti Owens on Facebook

5 years ago

05/26/2017, 02:04 AM
Dr. Jeff is just amazing, thanks for straighting me out.
Christine King review for Epic Life Chiropractic
Christine King on Facebook

5 years ago

05/25/2017, 07:40 AM
Michael Mack review for Epic Life Chiropractic
Michael Mack on Facebook

5 years ago

02/22/2017, 07:21 AM
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Lisa Berry review for Epic Life Chiropractic
Lisa Berry on Facebook

6 years ago

10/24/2016, 15:51 PM
Dr. Jeff is an amazing chiropractor and works wonders for not only my headaches, but has also helped with my digestion and energy! I highly recommend Epic Life! Thank you!
Ashley Jo Kiefer review for Epic Life Chiropractic
Ashley Jo Kiefer on Facebook

6 years ago

09/03/2016, 08:37 AM
Aruna Tummala review for Epic Life Chiropractic
Aruna Tummala on Facebook

7 years ago

08/23/2015, 10:39 AM
Dr Jeff is a phenomenal healer but also a great human. He helped my child in more ways than one. His easy manner endeared him to my daughter and she began to look forward to her visits with him. And I'm very pleased with the results. He also explained the process and science in a manner that resonated with me. I highly recommend Dr Jeff for chiropractic care.
Shelly Marstall review for Epic Life Chiropractic
Shelly Marstall on Facebook

7 years ago

08/14/2015, 16:08 PM
Epic Chiropractic is a wonderful, friendly, healthy atmosphere thanks to Dr. Jeff and Amy. Dr. Jeff is so attentive to his patients and really knows the body well! My 3 year old received her first adjustment from Dr. Jeff just a few days after birth and she is a healthy little girl! She loves visiting Dr. Jeff and so do I. We all feel great after our adjustments!
Angie Morsbach review for Epic Life Chiropractic
Angie Morsbach on Facebook

7 years ago

05/27/2015, 13:32 PM
Before going to Dr. Jeff I had a lot pain in my neck and shoulder and could barely lift my arm above my head. I was skeptical about chiropractors but now have full range of motion and able to tolerate my 12 hour shifts as a RN. Both Dr. Jeff and Amy are very friendly and remember by name each time I come in. High recommend them to anyone
Jema RB Becher review for Epic Life Chiropractic
Jema RB Becher on Facebook

7 years ago

05/21/2015, 02:39 AM
I have been a beautician for over 10 years and the work has taken a toll on me physically. I met Dr.Jeff 3 years ago and I've been seeing him weekly ever since. I'm happy to report that he does a good job of double checking all of my joints including my back, neck, shoulders, hands, and feet. I feel like I receive a little tune up each visit!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.