Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Epic Life Chiropractic

Claimed
4.9
280 reviews
|Chiropractors|Milwaukee, WI 53226

10425 W North Ave #332, Ste 332, Milwaukee, WI 53226

(414) 426-9677

https://www.chiropractorwauwatosa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

W359N5002 Brown St

(262) 560-4200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

2645 n Mayfair Road

(414) 476-2225

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

214 S 2nd St #101

(262) 472-0209
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

520 Hartbrook Dr Ste H

(262) 369-7900
5.0
(131) · Sports Medicine

2504 Washington St #200B

(224) 637-8335

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Healthcare

1050 Milwaukee Ave # 101

(262) 763-6000
About

"Looking for a caring local team that provides excellence in Family Health Care? Call now or visit our website to see what a difference a healthy spine can make! We Offer New Patient Specials. " "Sunday Closed Monday 9:00 am 1:00 pm 3:00 7:00 pm Tuesday 3:00 7:00 pm Wednesday 9:00 am 1:00 pm 3:00 7:00 pm Thursday 9:00 am 1:00 pm 3:00 7:00 pm Friday Closed Saturday 10:00 am 12:00 pm"

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
280 reviews
5256
  
47
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 219 Reviews4.9Google
  • 60 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vashti Horvat on Facebook

a year ago

05/26/2020, 05:02 AM
Dr. Jeff and the team do amazing work. They not only help you but also teach so you learn more about your condition.
Suzi Rehn on Facebook

a year ago

05/25/2020, 01:16 AM
Dr Jeff always makes me feel better.
Kayla Sanfelippo on Facebook

a year ago

04/21/2020, 02:12 AM
Dr. Jeff and his team are awesome! Always friendly and accommodating with acute needs. My husband and I have been seeing him for several years now. He has helped us through acute injuries, chronic back pain related to a car accident, and my pregnancy aches and pains. Most recently our newborn was having terrible gas pains at nighttime, gone with one adjustment at 7 days old. If you need a chiropractor, you won’t be disappointed!
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Debbie Jannusch on Facebook

a year ago

04/16/2020, 19:39 PM
It's not just the adjustments but the encouragement and accountability to have a healthy lifestyle.
Alison Hegg on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2020, 15:21 PM
Joseph John on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2020, 15:21 PM
Jocelyn Oliphant on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2020, 15:21 PM
Kristen Leedom on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2020, 15:21 PM
Payton Grote on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2020, 15:21 PM
I began coming to Epic Chiropractic for rib and back discomfort from my many years of athletics. I am new to the area; I was seeing a chiropractor in Stevens Point before I moved. A teammate recommended that I go check out Epic. I have had a fantastic experience. Everyone is wonderful! My body feels so much better, and I was able to complete my softball season with much less pain! Thank you Epic!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.