Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Epic Life Chiropractic

Claimed
4.9
339 reviews
|Chiropractors|Wauwatosa, WI 53226

10425 W North Ave #332, Ste 332, Wauwatosa, WI 53226

(414) 426-9677

https://www.chiropractorwauwatosa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

W359N5002 Brown St

(262) 560-4200
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

2645 n Mayfair Road

(414) 476-2225
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

214 S 2nd St #101

(262) 472-0209
5.0
(24) · Healthcare

1050 Milwaukee Ave # 101

(262) 763-6000
5.0
(131) · Sports Medicine

2504 Washington St #200B

(224) 637-8335
5.0
(117) · Chiropractors

W164N11269 Squire Dr

(262) 250-1948
About

The Top 5-Star Rated chiropractor to target neck and back pain relief for locals of all ages including athletes. Exceptional chiropractic care that provides lasting relief. Develop an individualized wellness plan to combat physical pain with a team of experienced staff utilizing hands-on techniques to re-align your spine. Regain a new life again the way your body deserves. Call today for a New Patient Special!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
339 reviews
5314
  
47
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Suzi Rehn review for Epic Life Chiropractic
Suzi Rehn on Facebook

2 years ago

05/25/2020, 01:16 AM
Dr Jeff always makes me feel better.
Kayla Sanfelippo review for Epic Life Chiropractic
Kayla Sanfelippo on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2020, 02:12 AM
Dr. Jeff and his team are awesome! Always friendly and accommodating with acute needs. My husband and I have been seeing him for several years now. He has helped us through acute injuries, chronic back pain related to a car accident, and my pregnancy aches and pains. Most recently our newborn was having terrible gas pains at nighttime, gone with one adjustment at 7 days old. If you need a chiropractor, you won’t be disappointed!
Debbie Jannusch review for Epic Life Chiropractic
Debbie Jannusch on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2020, 19:39 PM
It's not just the adjustments but the encouragement and accountability to have a healthy lifestyle.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Alison Hegg review for Epic Life Chiropractic
Alison Hegg on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 15:21 PM
Joseph John review for Epic Life Chiropractic
Joseph John on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 15:21 PM
Jocelyn Oliphant review for Epic Life Chiropractic
Jocelyn Oliphant on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 15:21 PM
Kristen Leedom review for Epic Life Chiropractic
Kristen Leedom on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 15:21 PM
Payton Grote review for Epic Life Chiropractic
Payton Grote on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 15:21 PM
I began coming to Epic Chiropractic for rib and back discomfort from my many years of athletics. I am new to the area; I was seeing a chiropractor in Stevens Point before I moved. A teammate recommended that I go check out Epic. I have had a fantastic experience. Everyone is wonderful! My body feels so much better, and I was able to complete my softball season with much less pain! Thank you Epic!
Elyce Fischer review for Epic Life Chiropractic
Elyce Fischer on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 15:21 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.