Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Encino Dental Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
267 reviews
|Dentists|Encino, CA 91316 United States

17815 Ventura Blvd, Ste 101, Encino, CA 91316 United States

(818) 708-1200

http://www.encinodentalcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

10319 W Markham St #600

(501) 227-6200
5.0
(1) · Dental

1569 Sloat Blvd #332

(415) 664-6622
5.0
(196) · Dental

3416 Holmestown Rd

(843) 650-2000
5.0
(13) · Dental

522a Brandies Cir

(615) 809-2620
5.0
(3) · Dental

5600 Pacific Blvd

(323) 585-2100
5.0
(1) · Dental

250 E 7th St H

(909) 985-6581
About

Dr. Cligher is pleased to offer his patients a state of the art office environment and a dedicated staff chosen for their high level of technical expertise. Our goal is to provide the best cosmetic and restorative dental care to our patients. We recognize that each patient is an individual with special needs, which we mange with customized treatment plans. Our office will provide you with the latest technology and materials to create a beautiful and healthy smile.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
267 reviews
5259
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
SUSAN H. review for Encino Dental Center
SUSAN H. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

08/16/2014, 22:12 PM
Everyone is so pleasant and helpful! I really don't mind getting my teeth cleaned!
ANITA P. review for Encino Dental Center
ANITA P. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

08/15/2014, 14:21 PM
It was wonderful to see all of you.
Anonymous review for Encino Dental Center
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

08/12/2014, 12:37 PM
Christy was wonderful.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Anonymous review for Encino Dental Center
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

08/12/2014, 01:09 AM
I cannot imagine a nicer, kinder group of people....
Anonymous review for Encino Dental Center
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

08/11/2014, 21:28 PM
Quick, efficient, conscientious; doctors and hygienists are always friendly.
LILIANA H. review for Encino Dental Center
LILIANA H. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

08/09/2014, 13:31 PM
First time I have ever had a 3D x-ray done, my whole mouth scanned seamlessly and in seconds and it was amazing to see every detail right away! Dr. Yoni Howard pointed out all the particulars of my treatment, what to expect in the next few months and took care of the problem I was having with my gums and 30 minutes later I was back in my car to the next thing in my agenda for the day. Thanks!
KEITH W. review for Encino Dental Center
KEITH W. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

07/31/2014, 23:20 PM
very professional as usual, did a great job and very friendly staff
LAURA S. review for Encino Dental Center
LAURA S. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

07/23/2014, 12:17 PM
Dr. Alan and Jonathan Howard are excellent professionals. I completely trust them with my dentistry needs and have been always satisfied with the work that they have performed. They are in addition very welcoming, they make you feel very comfortable, which for me is very important, as I am "afraid" of pain. The office staff: Hilda, Esmeralda, the assistants, as Veronica are awesome! They are great, friendly, welcoming, and knowledgeable when you have any question. Always a pleasure dealing with any of the staff. L.S.
Hanna Barazani review for Encino Dental Center
Hanna Barazani on Facebook

8 years ago

07/17/2014, 05:18 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.