Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Encino Dental Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
267 reviews
|Dentists|Encino, CA 91316 United States

17815 Ventura Blvd, Ste 101, Encino, CA 91316 United States

(818) 708-1200

http://www.encinodentalcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

10319 W Markham St #600

(501) 227-6200
5.0
(1) · Dental

1569 Sloat Blvd #332

(415) 664-6622
5.0
(196) · Dental

3416 Holmestown Rd

(843) 650-2000
5.0
(13) · Dental

522a Brandies Cir

(615) 809-2620
5.0
(3) · Dental

5600 Pacific Blvd

(323) 585-2100
5.0
(1) · Dental

250 E 7th St H

(909) 985-6581
About

Dr. Cligher is pleased to offer his patients a state of the art office environment and a dedicated staff chosen for their high level of technical expertise. Our goal is to provide the best cosmetic and restorative dental care to our patients. We recognize that each patient is an individual with special needs, which we mange with customized treatment plans. Our office will provide you with the latest technology and materials to create a beautiful and healthy smile.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
267 reviews
5259
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
SCOTT H. review for Encino Dental Center
SCOTT H. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

12/17/2014, 07:46 AM
had appointment with dr. yonaton howard because of a tooth that was bothering me for a few weeks. i was pretty nervous about it. thought i needed root canal. he did a few different procedures, determined i did not need it, and then did a laser procedure that took care of all of the pain. all in all, excellent outcome
EDWARD F. review for Encino Dental Center
EDWARD F. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

12/16/2014, 23:41 PM
No one likes visiting the dentist, but this office is so pleasant, so efficient, and so friendly, you could almost enjoy it. I really appreciate the way the dentists and hygenists communicate -- with clarity, honesty, and compassion. The office is extraordinarily well-run. And the atmosphere is welcoming.
URI G. review for Encino Dental Center
URI G. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

12/10/2014, 18:28 PM
Dr. Howard is very good, knows what he's doing and doing it well. The staff is absolutely wonderful.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
KEITH W. review for Encino Dental Center
KEITH W. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

11/11/2014, 23:34 PM
very professional as always
THOMAS O. review for Encino Dental Center
THOMAS O. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

11/04/2014, 14:33 PM
Wonderful office, extremely friendly people, cutting edge equipment, concerned and caring, always wiling to help!
DEAN W. review for Encino Dental Center
DEAN W. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

10/29/2014, 20:37 PM
Fantastic service with the very best dental care you can possibly have. They also have all of the very latest hi tech dental equipment. Alan and Yoni Howard are top notch. And the dental staff is as well.
HELEN G. review for Encino Dental Center
HELEN G. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

10/28/2014, 14:58 PM
Brittany is so sweet and is a very skilled hygienist! Both Dr. Howard's are very nice and have a wonderful compassionate nature. Our entire family goes there for dental care.
GARY R. review for Encino Dental Center
GARY R. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

10/28/2014, 06:22 AM
The dentist in town Excellent care Friendly knowledgable staff and hygienists Always on time
JANE B. review for Encino Dental Center
JANE B. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

10/24/2014, 16:22 PM
Amazing office!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.