Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Encino Dental Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
267 reviews
|Dentists|Encino, CA 91316 United States

17815 Ventura Blvd, Ste 101, Encino, CA 91316 United States

(818) 708-1200

http://www.encinodentalcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

10319 W Markham St #600

(501) 227-6200
5.0
(1) · Dental

1569 Sloat Blvd #332

(415) 664-6622
5.0
(196) · Dental

3416 Holmestown Rd

(843) 650-2000
5.0
(13) · Dental

522a Brandies Cir

(615) 809-2620
5.0
(3) · Dental

5600 Pacific Blvd

(323) 585-2100
5.0
(1) · Dental

250 E 7th St H

(909) 985-6581
About

Dr. Cligher is pleased to offer his patients a state of the art office environment and a dedicated staff chosen for their high level of technical expertise. Our goal is to provide the best cosmetic and restorative dental care to our patients. We recognize that each patient is an individual with special needs, which we mange with customized treatment plans. Our office will provide you with the latest technology and materials to create a beautiful and healthy smile.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
267 reviews
5259
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
JUDY P. review for Encino Dental Center
JUDY P. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

10/24/2014, 07:34 AM
It`s always a pleasure...the staff is great.
JERRY A. review for Encino Dental Center
JERRY A. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

10/24/2014, 04:48 AM
Teeth cleaning and check-up was as good as it can be!
JAIME B. review for Encino Dental Center
JAIME B. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

10/08/2014, 12:40 PM
The personnel is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Howard was very efficient, very knowledgeable, and his skills as dentist are fantastic. I felt very safe while he was fixing a cavity. The dental hygienist was also as efficient and professional as Dr. Howard.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Steph Edy review for Encino Dental Center
Steph Edy on Facebook

8 years ago

09/22/2014, 01:16 AM
NEIL S. review for Encino Dental Center
NEIL S. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

09/12/2014, 20:56 PM
Audrey, the hygienist, did a great job checking and cleaning my teeth. The Dentists are skillful and very professional. Staff are friendly and knowledgeable . Office is acceptably CLEAN! Would definitely recommend this place to the world. DR. Alan Howard & DR. Yonathan Howard (DR. YO!) Thank you.
CHERI F. review for Encino Dental Center
CHERI F. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

08/21/2014, 23:10 PM
Cutting edge equipment , friendly staff.
Anonymous review for Encino Dental Center
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

08/20/2014, 16:32 PM
Esmeralda is wonderful.. Megan is lovely , warm friendly and a plus for being beautiful. Cleaning done very very well..
CHERRY C. review for Encino Dental Center
CHERRY C. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

08/19/2014, 04:18 AM
I never thought I would be saying this about a dental visit.....but my first visit at The Dental Office Encino was the best experience ever! I was so impressed with Dr. Yonathan, he was very thorough with my dental examination and he answered my questions and explained in details. The office staff were also very impressive and very helpful. The office looks clean and modern with hi-tech equipments. I absolutely recommend them. I look forward to future visits to this dental office.
Miriam Garcia review for Encino Dental Center
Miriam Garcia on Facebook

8 years ago

08/18/2014, 04:21 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.