Logo White
Watch Demo

Encino Dental Center

Own this business?
5.0
259 reviews
|Dental|Encino, CA 91316

17815 Ventura Blvd, Ste 101, Encino, CA 91316

(818) 708-1200

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Leonard I Nunnally III DDS
5.0
(163) · Dental

11531 Nuckols Road

(804) 747-0908

18 people are looking at this business

Grant Plaza Dental Center
5.0
(15) · Dental

1619 Grant Ave

(215) 673-4940

8 people are looking at this business

Crum Paula S Dr.
5.0
(5) · Dental

2581 Development Dr

(920) 347-2640

3 people are looking at this business

Smile Wide Dental
5.0
(12) · Dental

1007 W La Palma Ave

(714) 635-9390

3 people are looking at this business

Robert Vincent Starvel
5.0
(7) · Dental

237 Butterfield Rd # 1

(630) 833-7686

1 person is looking at this business

Willis Hull Murphey
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

2512 Horne St

(817) 737-4023

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Cligher is pleased to offer his patients a state of the art office environment and a dedicated staff chosen for their high level of technical expertise. Our goal is to provide the best cosmetic and restorative dental care to our patients. We recognize that each patient is an individual with special needs, which we mange with customized treatment plans. Our office will provide you with the latest technology and materials to create a beautiful and healthy smile.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
259 reviews
5253
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 237 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 10 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
JERRY A. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/24/2014, 04:48 AM
Teeth cleaning and check-up was as good as it can be!
JAIME B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/08/2014, 12:40 PM
The personnel is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Howard was very efficient, very knowledgeable, and his skills as dentist are fantastic. I felt very safe while he was fixing a cavity. The dental hygienist was also as efficient and professional as Dr. Howard.
Steph Edy on Facebook

5 years ago

09/22/2014, 01:16 AM
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
NEIL S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/12/2014, 20:56 PM
Audrey, the hygienist, did a great job checking and cleaning my teeth. The Dentists are skillful and very professional. Staff are friendly and knowledgeable . Office is acceptably CLEAN! Would definitely recommend this place to the world. DR. Alan Howard & DR. Yonathan Howard (DR. YO!) Thank you.
CHERI F. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/21/2014, 23:10 PM
Cutting edge equipment , friendly staff.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/20/2014, 16:32 PM
Esmeralda is wonderful.. Megan is lovely , warm friendly and a plus for being beautiful. Cleaning done very very well..
CHERRY C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/19/2014, 04:18 AM
I never thought I would be saying this about a dental visit.....but my first visit at The Dental Office Encino was the best experience ever! I was so impressed with Dr. Yonathan, he was very thorough with my dental examination and he answered my questions and explained in details. The office staff were also very impressive and very helpful. The office looks clean and modern with hi-tech equipments. I absolutely recommend them. I look forward to future visits to this dental office.
Miriam Garcia on Facebook

5 years ago

08/18/2014, 04:21 AM
Respond to negative reviews
SUSAN H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/16/2014, 22:12 PM
Everyone is so pleasant and helpful! I really don't mind getting my teeth cleaned!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.