Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Encino Dental Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
267 reviews
|Dentists|Encino, CA 91316 United States

17815 Ventura Blvd, Ste 101, Encino, CA 91316 United States

(818) 708-1200

http://www.encinodentalcenter.com/

Open now:2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

10319 W Markham St #600

(501) 227-6200
5.0
(1) · Dental

1569 Sloat Blvd #332

(415) 664-6622
5.0
(196) · Dental

3416 Holmestown Rd

(843) 650-2000
5.0
(13) · Dental

522a Brandies Cir

(615) 809-2620
5.0
(3) · Dental

5600 Pacific Blvd

(323) 585-2100
5.0
(1) · Dental

250 E 7th St H

(909) 985-6581
About

Dr. Cligher is pleased to offer his patients a state of the art office environment and a dedicated staff chosen for their high level of technical expertise. Our goal is to provide the best cosmetic and restorative dental care to our patients. We recognize that each patient is an individual with special needs, which we mange with customized treatment plans. Our office will provide you with the latest technology and materials to create a beautiful and healthy smile.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
267 reviews
5259
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
MICHELLE J. review for Encino Dental Center
MICHELLE J. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/15/2018, 19:18 PM
I just love my hygiene appointments with Audrey. She is thorough in her cleaning and my teeth feel silky smooth. We have a marvelous conversation and makes me feel like I am just visiting a wonderful friend. Doctor and staff are also caring and pleasant.
MARK O. review for Encino Dental Center
MARK O. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/07/2018, 22:59 PM
I have been going to The Dental Office for over 20 years and they are the best. They are very friendly and do really good dental work and preventative care. I highly recommend them.
MARY R. review for Encino Dental Center
MARY R. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/02/2018, 14:01 PM
I recently moved to Los Angeles for a job transfer and was in the midst of periodontal treatment and bridge work. I found Dr. Allan and Yonatan Howard after consulting several sources. I got very lucky. The staff is friendly, efficient, and professional. The hygienists are clearly well trained. The dentist son and dad are very skilled and on top of their games and are respectful and attentive. They call back promptly when you need them! The office is very clean and modern.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
JONATHAN J. review for Encino Dental Center
JONATHAN J. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/25/2018, 04:53 AM
Very thorough
ARLENE F. review for Encino Dental Center
ARLENE F. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/16/2017, 07:34 AM
I can go to Dr. Howard's office relaxed as I know I will be treated by experts in dentistry and I once again was competently taken care of for a teeth cleaning. I was taken care of promptly and attention was paid to my comfort and questions asked. Front desk offers a pleasant welcoming and professionally took care of the usual details when we were finished.
NIKETEGHAD B. review for Encino Dental Center
NIKETEGHAD B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/01/2017, 14:30 PM
Dr. Alan and Yanatan Howard are both wonderful, my family and myself are the patient there. They are the BEST Dentists in the world and the staff are friendly and knowledgeable as well.
LAUREN G. review for Encino Dental Center
LAUREN G. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/29/2017, 12:29 PM
This is the nicest dental office I have ever had the pleasure of being in. I have only lived in California for 2 years and did not have a pleasant experience with another dental clinic not far from this location. When I switched jobs, I was lucky this popped up on my list. I feel like I'm being given the best treatment here. Everyone is kind and gentle, and explains absolutely everything. You don't feel like you're just another patient. It's luxurious - from the massaging chairs, to having tv with any channel you like, asking if you need a blanket if you're cold - even their bathroom is luxurious and better than you'd find in most people's homes. Everyone is friendly and everything is wonderfully clean. They care about your teeth and your comfort.
PHILIP M. review for Encino Dental Center
PHILIP M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/16/2017, 06:26 AM
Visit went smoothly. Dental hygienist took the time to make sure I understood her by using cellphone text for me to read what she was saying.
PEREL G. review for Encino Dental Center
PEREL G. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/08/2017, 03:14 AM
I saw Dr. Alan Howard yesterday for the first time. He put all my fears to rest, as I am not a big fan of the dentist chair. Everyone in the office was friendly and efficient, from the hygienist who cleaned my teeth to the woman who did my x rays and scans. The receptionist took the time to walk with me around the office, explain procedures, show me their hi tech equipment, and I left without the anxiety I had walked in with. Thank you again, Dr. Howard.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.