Logo White
Watch Demo

Encino Dental Center

Own this business?
5.0
259 reviews
|Dental|Encino, CA 91316

17815 Ventura Blvd, Ste 101, Encino, CA 91316

(818) 708-1200

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Leonard I Nunnally III DDS
5.0
(163) · Dental

11531 Nuckols Road

(804) 747-0908

19 people are looking at this business

Grant Plaza Dental Center
5.0
(15) · Dental

1619 Grant Ave

(215) 673-4940

8 people are looking at this business

Crum Paula S Dr.
5.0
(5) · Dental

2581 Development Dr

(920) 347-2640

3 people are looking at this business

Smile Wide Dental
5.0
(12) · Dental

1007 W La Palma Ave

(714) 635-9390

3 people are looking at this business

Robert Vincent Starvel
5.0
(7) · Dental

237 Butterfield Rd # 1

(630) 833-7686

1 person is looking at this business

Willis Hull Murphey
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

2512 Horne St

(817) 737-4023

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Cligher is pleased to offer his patients a state of the art office environment and a dedicated staff chosen for their high level of technical expertise. Our goal is to provide the best cosmetic and restorative dental care to our patients. We recognize that each patient is an individual with special needs, which we mange with customized treatment plans. Our office will provide you with the latest technology and materials to create a beautiful and healthy smile.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
259 reviews
5253
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 237 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 10 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
MARK O. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/07/2018, 22:59 PM
I have been going to The Dental Office for over 20 years and they are the best. They are very friendly and do really good dental work and preventative care. I highly recommend them.
MARY R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/02/2018, 14:01 PM
I recently moved to Los Angeles for a job transfer and was in the midst of periodontal treatment and bridge work. I found Dr. Allan and Yonatan Howard after consulting several sources. I got very lucky. The staff is friendly, efficient, and professional. The hygienists are clearly well trained. The dentist son and dad are very skilled and on top of their games and are respectful and attentive. They call back promptly when you need them! The office is very clean and modern.
JONATHAN J. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/25/2018, 04:53 AM
Very thorough
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
ARLENE F. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/16/2017, 07:34 AM
I can go to Dr. Howard's office relaxed as I know I will be treated by experts in dentistry and I once again was
competently taken care of for a teeth cleaning. I was taken care of promptly and attention was paid to my
comfort and questions asked. Front desk offers a
pleasant welcoming and professionally took care of the usual details when we were finished.
NIKETEGHAD B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/01/2017, 14:30 PM
Dr. Alan and Yanatan Howard are both wonderful, my family and myself are the patient there. They are the BEST Dentists in the world and the staff are friendly and knowledgeable as well.
LAUREN G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/29/2017, 12:29 PM
This is the nicest dental office I have ever had the pleasure of being in. I have only lived in California for 2 years and did not have a pleasant experience with another dental clinic not far from this location. When I switched jobs, I was lucky this popped up on my list. I feel like I'm being given the best treatment here. Everyone is kind and gentle, and explains absolutely everything. You don't feel like you're just another patient. It's luxurious - from the massaging chairs, to having tv with any channel you like, asking if you need a blanket if you're cold - even their bathroom is luxurious and better than you'd find in most people's homes. Everyone is friendly and everything is wonder...  more>>
PHILIP M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/16/2017, 06:26 AM
Visit went smoothly. Dental hygienist took the time to make sure I understood her by using cellphone text for me to read what she was saying.
PEREL G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/08/2017, 03:14 AM
I saw Dr. Alan Howard yesterday for the first time. He put all my fears to rest, as I am not a big fan of the dentist chair. Everyone in the office was friendly and efficient, from the hygienist who cleaned my teeth to the woman who did my x rays and scans. The receptionist took the time to walk with me around the office, explain procedures, show me their hi tech equipment, and I left without the anxiety I had walked in with. Thank you again, Dr. Howard.
CLYDE T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/13/2017, 22:30 PM
Every 4 months my wife and I get our teeth cleaned, and every 4 months I give Dr. Howards' Team the highest of marks. Over the last 17 years, we have had implants, veneers, and a host of other work done. We have always been pleased with the results. Professional, efficient, caring, and friendly, they cannot be beat. We would go nowhere else. Highly recommend.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.