Logo White
Watch Demo

Encino Dental Center

Own this business?
5.0
259 reviews
|Dental|Encino, CA 91316

17815 Ventura Blvd, Ste 101, Encino, CA 91316

(818) 708-1200

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Leonard I Nunnally III DDS
5.0
(163) · Dental

11531 Nuckols Road

(804) 747-0908

16 people are looking at this business

Grant Plaza Dental Center
5.0
(15) · Dental

1619 Grant Ave

(215) 673-4940

7 people are looking at this business

Crum Paula S Dr.
5.0
(5) · Dental

2581 Development Dr

(920) 347-2640

1 person is looking at this business

Smile Wide Dental
5.0
(12) · Dental

1007 W La Palma Ave

(714) 635-9390

3 people are looking at this business

Robert Vincent Starvel
5.0
(7) · Dental

237 Butterfield Rd # 1

(630) 833-7686

1 person is looking at this business

Willis Hull Murphey
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

2512 Horne St

(817) 737-4023

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Cligher is pleased to offer his patients a state of the art office environment and a dedicated staff chosen for their high level of technical expertise. Our goal is to provide the best cosmetic and restorative dental care to our patients. We recognize that each patient is an individual with special needs, which we mange with customized treatment plans. Our office will provide you with the latest technology and materials to create a beautiful and healthy smile.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
259 reviews
5253
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 237 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 10 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
GROVER M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/12/2017, 03:25 AM
This father/son team are the best dentists I have experienced in my 68 years. Dr. Alan Howard is schooled in the newest dental technology and has a genuine interest and concern for his patients. HIs son, Yoni, is also excellent and has clearly learned the ropes from a great dentist. I highly recommend both of them for their knowledge, compassion and understanding. They also have the best staff I have encountered in a dental office.
Danielle Keisari on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2017, 02:12 AM
I love this dental office! Dr. Cligher and his staff are all so kind and caring. They were great with me, as well as my children! Very professional, and extremely gentle and as painless as possible. I highly recommend Encino dental center to all my friends.
BERNARD P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/20/2017, 19:35 PM
The very best dentists and staff you could find anywhere
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Dianna Jackson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/04/2017, 06:49 AM
Everyone is super nice and professional!! I HATE going to the dentist but DR. EDWARD D. CLIGHER D.D.S. is the besty dentist I've had in the last 20 years!! Not even the shots hurt. I highly recommend this office.
Pam D. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

08/10/2016, 03:37 AM
I have been coming to DR CLIGHER, and Encino Dental Center for well over 17 years. The staff, and DR CLIGHER make you feel comfortable and at ease immediately. So when the time came that I needed dental implants, of course I went there. Their prices were reasonable, they did an amazing job, as you can see in the photo of DR CLIGHER, and I taken right after he completed the process. He implanted the entire top of my mouth. No pressure, no pain. The staff was always right there to attend to every need. They really make you feel at home. And in my case, DR CLIGHER took the time to answer any questions, alleviate any fears, I might have had. As a matter of fact, because it was such an amazing ex...  more>>
SUSAN A. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/30/2016, 15:20 PM
From my first contact with Cindy to checking with Kristie and to the meetings with both Dr. Howards, yesterday's appointment was completely informative, empathetic and supportive. I can't thank you enough!!!! And while it seems strange to say I look forward to my next dental appointment I know that I will have the best care possible - anywhere! THANK YOU!
ROSEMARIE R. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

02/04/2016, 07:19 AM
I am a longtime patient here, as is my husband, and we are very happy here, and feel like family. Nice, loving and caring staff and Doctors, always helpful and understanding, and up to date on new technology! Come on by... :-)
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/25/2014, 02:40 AM
Great dental work as usual.
SCOTT H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/17/2014, 07:46 AM
had appointment with dr. yonaton howard because of a tooth that was bothering me for a few weeks. i was pretty nervous about it. thought i needed root canal. he did a few different procedures, determined i did not need it, and then did a laser procedure that took care of all of the pain. all in all, excellent outcome
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.