Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Encino Dental Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
267 reviews
|Dentists|Encino, CA 91316 United States

17815 Ventura Blvd, Ste 101, Encino, CA 91316 United States

(818) 708-1200

http://www.encinodentalcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

10319 W Markham St #600

(501) 227-6200
5.0
(1) · Dental

1569 Sloat Blvd #332

(415) 664-6622
5.0
(196) · Dental

3416 Holmestown Rd

(843) 650-2000
5.0
(13) · Dental

522a Brandies Cir

(615) 809-2620
5.0
(3) · Dental

5600 Pacific Blvd

(323) 585-2100
5.0
(1) · Dental

250 E 7th St H

(909) 985-6581
About

Dr. Cligher is pleased to offer his patients a state of the art office environment and a dedicated staff chosen for their high level of technical expertise. Our goal is to provide the best cosmetic and restorative dental care to our patients. We recognize that each patient is an individual with special needs, which we mange with customized treatment plans. Our office will provide you with the latest technology and materials to create a beautiful and healthy smile.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
267 reviews
5259
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
CLYDE T. review for Encino Dental Center
CLYDE T. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/13/2017, 22:30 PM
Every 4 months my wife and I get our teeth cleaned, and every 4 months I give Dr. Howards' Team the highest of marks. Over the last 17 years, we have had implants, veneers, and a host of other work done. We have always been pleased with the results. Professional, efficient, caring, and friendly, they cannot be beat. We would go nowhere else. Highly recommend.
GROVER M. review for Encino Dental Center
GROVER M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/12/2017, 03:25 AM
This father/son team are the best dentists I have experienced in my 68 years. Dr. Alan Howard is schooled in the newest dental technology and has a genuine interest and concern for his patients. HIs son, Yoni, is also excellent and has clearly learned the ropes from a great dentist. I highly recommend both of them for their knowledge, compassion and understanding. They also have the best staff I have encountered in a dental office.
Danielle Keisari review for Encino Dental Center
Danielle Keisari on Facebook

5 years ago

08/16/2017, 02:12 AM
I love this dental office! Dr. Cligher and his staff are all so kind and caring. They were great with me, as well as my children! Very professional, and extremely gentle and as painless as possible. I highly recommend Encino dental center to all my friends.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
BERNARD P. review for Encino Dental Center
BERNARD P. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/20/2017, 19:35 PM
The very best dentists and staff you could find anywhere
Dianna Jackson review for Encino Dental Center
Dianna Jackson on Facebook

6 years ago

05/04/2017, 06:49 AM
Everyone is super nice and professional!! I HATE going to the dentist but DR. EDWARD D. CLIGHER D.D.S. is the besty dentist I've had in the last 20 years!! Not even the shots hurt. I highly recommend this office.
Pam D. review for Encino Dental Center
Pam D. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/10/2016, 03:37 AM
I have been coming to DR CLIGHER, and Encino Dental Center for well over 17 years. The staff, and DR CLIGHER make you feel comfortable and at ease immediately. So when the time came that I needed dental implants, of course I went there. Their prices were reasonable, they did an amazing job, as you can see in the photo of DR CLIGHER, and I taken right after he completed the process. He implanted the entire top of my mouth. No pressure, no pain. The staff was always right there to attend to every need. They really make you feel at home. And in my case, DR CLIGHER took the time to answer any questions, alleviate any fears, I might have had. As a matter of fact, because it was such an amazing experience, I am going back, next year, and although I only need a few on the bottom, I am having Encino Dental Center implant those as well. You know when you are sorry to have the weekly dental visits end, that ENCINO DENTAL CENTER is great place. The only time one loves to go to the dentist.
SUSAN A. review for Encino Dental Center
SUSAN A. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

03/30/2016, 15:20 PM
From my first contact with Cindy to checking with Kristie and to the meetings with both Dr. Howards, yesterday's appointment was completely informative, empathetic and supportive. I can't thank you enough!!!! And while it seems strange to say I look forward to my next dental appointment I know that I will have the best care possible - anywhere! THANK YOU!
ROSEMARIE R. review for Encino Dental Center
ROSEMARIE R. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

02/04/2016, 07:19 AM
I am a longtime patient here, as is my husband, and we are very happy here, and feel like family. Nice, loving and caring staff and Doctors, always helpful and understanding, and up to date on new technology! Come on by... :-)
Anonymous review for Encino Dental Center
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

12/25/2014, 02:40 AM
Great dental work as usual.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.