Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Encino Dental Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
267 reviews
|Dentists|Encino, CA 91316 United States

17815 Ventura Blvd, Ste 101, Encino, CA 91316 United States

(818) 708-1200

http://www.encinodentalcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

10319 W Markham St #600

(501) 227-6200
5.0
(1) · Dental

1569 Sloat Blvd #332

(415) 664-6622
5.0
(196) · Dental

3416 Holmestown Rd

(843) 650-2000
5.0
(13) · Dental

522a Brandies Cir

(615) 809-2620
5.0
(3) · Dental

5600 Pacific Blvd

(323) 585-2100
5.0
(1) · Dental

250 E 7th St H

(909) 985-6581
About

Dr. Cligher is pleased to offer his patients a state of the art office environment and a dedicated staff chosen for their high level of technical expertise. Our goal is to provide the best cosmetic and restorative dental care to our patients. We recognize that each patient is an individual with special needs, which we mange with customized treatment plans. Our office will provide you with the latest technology and materials to create a beautiful and healthy smile.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
267 reviews
5259
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kassandra Medina review for Encino Dental Center
Kassandra Medina on Facebook

4 years ago

06/23/2018, 11:03 AM
By far the best!!! Ed, Lizzy, y los cabrones dentro las bocas... love you all! Miss you guys!!!!
Kassandra Medina review for Encino Dental Center
Kassandra Medina on Facebook

4 years ago

06/23/2018, 08:38 AM
By far the best!!! Ed, Lizzy, y los cabrones dentro las bocas... love you all! Miss you guys!!!!
LYNNE F. review for Encino Dental Center
LYNNE F. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/12/2018, 23:06 PM
Very cool to get these wishes from my favorite dentists. Much appreciated. Lynne's
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
ANDREW S. review for Encino Dental Center
ANDREW S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/05/2018, 19:38 PM
My hygienist, Britney, has finally gotten me into the flossing habit with numerous professional cleanings to help keep my teeth. To eat healthy foods, I'm going to need healthy teeth. Dr. Yonatan Howard and Dr. Alan Howard and office have helped me to keep my teeth.
BERNARD H. review for Encino Dental Center
BERNARD H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/30/2018, 05:11 AM
Always excellent and never hurts you. Best dentist I have ever had.
JONI G. review for Encino Dental Center
JONI G. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/22/2018, 17:39 PM
I have been going to this facility for years and I always appreciate the friendliness of all the employees. The office is bright, well-managed, and the latest in equipment. Both Dr. Howards are wonderful dentists and I have recommended them to many people. My dental hygenist is thorough and provides helpful information regarding keeping my teeth and gums healthy.
CLIFFORD W. review for Encino Dental Center
CLIFFORD W. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/22/2018, 13:12 PM
I have been coming to the Dr. Howards' offices for many years. The workmanship and personal attention to all aspects of the visits have been consistently excellent.
JEFFREY (JEFF) M. review for Encino Dental Center
JEFFREY (JEFF) M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/02/2018, 05:22 AM
New pt I called with a broken tooth, was treated nicely and with an expeditious appt. On arrival staff / dentists friendly and competent.
CLYDE T. review for Encino Dental Center
CLYDE T. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/22/2018, 02:54 AM
As we have for the last 17 years, my wife and I had a routine dental appointment at Dr. Howard's a couple of days ago. As we have come to expect, their staff took excellent care of us, carefully studying our issues and giving the best of care. We would not go anywhere else.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.