Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Elwell Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
70 reviews
|Nail Salons|McNab, ND 49017 United States

89 Michigan Ave W, McNab, ND 49017 United States

(269) 963-8300

https://lynnivansalon.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(21) · Beauty

1309 Park St

(510) 831-3446
5.0
(10) · Beauty

1531 S University Dr

(954) 494-9254
5.0
(27) · Beauty

121 Malabu Dr #8

(859) 278-0058
5.0
(3) · Beauty

1190 Broadway

(516) 455-4479
5.0
(5) · Beauty

960 Rockaway Ave

(516) 400-6258
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1971 Evelyn Byrd Ave

(540) 810-6183
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
70 reviews
545
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Tami Boyer review for Elwell Salon
Tami Boyer on Facebook

6 years ago

04/02/2017, 01:21 AM
Lori Chambers-Schneiderhan review for Elwell Salon
Lori Chambers-Schneiderhan on Facebook

6 years ago

04/01/2017, 01:49 AM
What a wonderful group of talented ladies! Beautiful salon, relaxing atmosphere, experts in what they do!!! Barbara, you have amazing skills!
Cheryl Smith review for Elwell Salon
Cheryl Smith on Facebook

6 years ago

03/30/2017, 01:11 AM
Best Salon 💇 in BC! Have had appointments with Karla, Barbara, and Kailyn and loved my hair with all of them! Relaxing atmosphere with fun girls! Carrying on Heather's Legacy!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Christy Galloway review for Elwell Salon
Christy Galloway on Facebook

6 years ago

03/29/2017, 01:45 AM
I just love my hair thanks Barbra !!! Thank fir listening to me!!!!
Jennifer Kyle review for Elwell Salon
Jennifer Kyle on Facebook

6 years ago

12/27/2016, 00:53 AM
Best place in Battle Creek to get hair, nails, massage done. I highly recommend his place to all my friends and family.
Alina Carrillo Randall review for Elwell Salon
Alina Carrillo Randall on Facebook

6 years ago

11/05/2016, 01:27 AM
My bridesmaids and I went here before my wedding on September 3, 2016 and received star treatment! They were very accommodating with us and let us add an extra girl at the last minute. Kailyn styled my hair and did my makeup and was lovely, very chill and chatted with us the whole time. Would recommend this place to anyone, I live in Chicago and was able to organize everything over the phone.
Business Response:

Thank you!! We enjoyed having you.

Tiffany Smith review for Elwell Salon
Tiffany Smith on Facebook

6 years ago

10/05/2016, 01:19 AM
Wendy Arnold review for Elwell Salon
Wendy Arnold on Facebook

7 years ago

07/12/2016, 01:52 AM
This is definitely the place to go!!!! Kailyn did my cut and color. Turned out amazing!!!! I love it ☺ Thank you so much.
Marijke Osborn review for Elwell Salon
Marijke Osborn on Facebook

7 years ago

10/02/2015, 01:45 AM
The staff is so friendly. Heather and her girls work magic. Thanks for taking great pride in your job it shows.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.