Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Elwell Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
70 reviews
|Nail Salons|McNab, ND 49017 United States

89 Michigan Ave W, McNab, ND 49017 United States

(269) 963-8300

https://lynnivansalon.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(21) · Beauty

1309 Park St

(510) 831-3446
5.0
(10) · Beauty

1531 S University Dr

(954) 494-9254
5.0
(27) · Beauty

121 Malabu Dr #8

(859) 278-0058
5.0
(3) · Beauty

1190 Broadway

(516) 455-4479
5.0
(5) · Beauty

960 Rockaway Ave

(516) 400-6258
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1971 Evelyn Byrd Ave

(540) 810-6183
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
70 reviews
545
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Tammi Mallak Miller review for Elwell Salon
Tammi Mallak Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

10/17/2019, 12:05 PM
Taylor Henrich does an amazing job!
Jodi Rose review for Elwell Salon
Jodi Rose on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2019, 03:28 AM
loved it here and hannah did an amazing job😍
Darci Demaree review for Elwell Salon
Darci Demaree on Facebook

4 years ago

06/04/2019, 05:09 AM
Love my hair, Barbara does an amazing job every time!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Alicia Rowlson Callahan review for Elwell Salon
Alicia Rowlson Callahan on Facebook

4 years ago

03/21/2019, 16:42 PM
Great atmosphere & service!
Loretta Gulley review for Elwell Salon
Loretta Gulley on Facebook

4 years ago

02/21/2019, 15:16 PM
I love this salon. My stylist Aubrey is the best.
Elisha Hodge review for Elwell Salon
Elisha Hodge on Facebook

4 years ago

01/08/2019, 00:19 AM
Great atmosphere, amazing and inspiring people- love love love supporting local at LynnIvan :)
Emma Morgan review for Elwell Salon
Emma Morgan on Facebook

4 years ago

12/01/2018, 00:28 AM
I always go to Hannah for my highlights! She is super friendly and an amazing stylist, and I wouldn’t go to anyone else for my hair!
Mari Smith review for Elwell Salon
Mari Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

10/20/2018, 01:37 AM
I love how warm and welcoming the people are here! And Hannah Huling is THE BEST. I have never loved my hair more! She is phenomenal at what she does and is the sweetest person you will meet. Highly highly recommend LynnIvan salon and Hannah 💕
Madi Haywood review for Elwell Salon
Madi Haywood on Facebook

4 years ago

10/18/2018, 06:32 AM
Taylor is amazing! She exceeds my expectations every time, even when I'm not very good at explaining what I want �The salon is always clean and friendly. I would highly recommend Taylor & the salon to anyone�
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.