Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Elwell Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
70 reviews
|Nail Salons|McNab, ND 49017 United States

89 Michigan Ave W, McNab, ND 49017 United States

(269) 963-8300

https://lynnivansalon.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(21) · Beauty

1309 Park St

(510) 831-3446
5.0
(10) · Beauty

1531 S University Dr

(954) 494-9254
5.0
(27) · Beauty

121 Malabu Dr #8

(859) 278-0058
5.0
(3) · Beauty

1190 Broadway

(516) 455-4479
5.0
(5) · Beauty

960 Rockaway Ave

(516) 400-6258
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1971 Evelyn Byrd Ave

(540) 810-6183
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
70 reviews
545
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kim Mickunas review for Elwell Salon
Kim Mickunas on Facebook

5 years ago

05/10/2018, 01:14 AM
Karla did a beautiful job on my short hair cut. I can't remember when I liked my hair cut this much!!! Thanks Karla!
JR Kacie Brunner review for Elwell Salon
JR Kacie Brunner on Facebook

5 years ago

04/29/2018, 01:25 AM
This place is PHENOMENAL!!!! The staff, the products, the styles, and the atmosphere are top notch! I highly recommend LynnIvan to anyone looking for a great experience! �
Rose Korpamontes review for Elwell Salon
Rose Korpamontes on Facebook

5 years ago

09/02/2017, 01:08 AM
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Melissa Murphy review for Elwell Salon
Melissa Murphy on Facebook

6 years ago

07/29/2017, 01:43 AM
I love this salon and my stylist always makes sure I have a fabulous experience. Alicia takes time with my hair and makes sure I love it.
Liz Pederson review for Elwell Salon
Liz Pederson on Facebook

6 years ago

07/18/2017, 01:51 AM
Beth Thunder review for Elwell Salon
Beth Thunder on Facebook

6 years ago

07/18/2017, 01:42 AM
Best salon in town! I love this place. All the girls are so nice and Kailyn always knows what I want. 💇🏻 Highly recommended!!
Libby Randall review for Elwell Salon
Libby Randall on Facebook

6 years ago

07/18/2017, 01:30 AM
Victoria Jarman review for Elwell Salon
Victoria Jarman on Facebook

6 years ago

07/18/2017, 01:04 AM
Kiann Nikkole review for Elwell Salon
Kiann Nikkole on Facebook

6 years ago

07/12/2017, 01:05 AM
I love the atmosphere at this salon! Everyone is super friendly and our stylist, Jade, does a great job! I am so glad that I found a new salon closer to home.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.