Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Elwell Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
70 reviews
|Nail Salons|McNab, ND 49017 United States

89 Michigan Ave W, McNab, ND 49017 United States

(269) 963-8300

https://lynnivansalon.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(21) · Beauty

1309 Park St

(510) 831-3446
5.0
(10) · Beauty

1531 S University Dr

(954) 494-9254
5.0
(27) · Beauty

121 Malabu Dr #8

(859) 278-0058
5.0
(3) · Beauty

1190 Broadway

(516) 455-4479
5.0
(5) · Beauty

960 Rockaway Ave

(516) 400-6258
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1971 Evelyn Byrd Ave

(540) 810-6183
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
70 reviews
545
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Evelyn Lamb review for Elwell Salon
Evelyn Lamb on Facebook

4 years ago

10/15/2018, 01:14 AM
I don’t trust anyone but Hannah at LynnIvan with my hair. She is so kind and sweet! The aesthetics in the salon are wonderful (clean too!) and everyone is so friendly. Fair prices for amazing work. Wash, cut, blow dry, product, and style for only $25! Plus drinks and wonderful conversation included! I will follow Hannah anywhere she goes and LynnIvan is the best by far. Highly recommend to anyone looking for ANY work on their hair.
Leah Charron Peet review for Elwell Salon
Leah Charron Peet on Facebook

4 years ago

10/13/2018, 01:10 AM
BEST salon in town! The atmosphere is awesome I see Taylor and always LOVE my hair and nails when I leave! All of the girls are very talented and friendly, and the owner always greets you with a welcoming smile. You cant go wrong with LynnIvan.
Kathy Weessies review for Elwell Salon
Kathy Weessies on Facebook

4 years ago

10/12/2018, 01:10 AM
It’s been a very long time since I’ve felt pretty.....not to sound sappy...but, it’s true. Hannah Huling changed that today! She does ABOVE and BEYOND EXCELLENT work. She took TIME to ask what hair color I was wanting and thoroughly explained what and how she was going to accomplish it. I can’t tell you the number of people that complimented on how LOVELY my hair looked....I even was told I looked younger. HANNAH....YOU ROCK...THANK YOU! I HIGHLY recommend her!!!!!
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Mary Jo Baad Huisinga review for Elwell Salon
Mary Jo Baad Huisinga on Facebook

4 years ago

10/11/2018, 01:32 AM
I love being pampered at LynnIvan Salon. Jessica always does a fantastic job with my color and cut. All the girls are fantastic! Such a positive vibe whenever I visit.
Jessica Church Pollard review for Elwell Salon
Jessica Church Pollard on Facebook

4 years ago

10/07/2018, 01:08 AM
I got a great cut with Taylor this week. I love the style and vibe of the salon and the evening hours to accommodate my schedule. Taylor did an awesome job with my cut. I'm very pleased!
Ariel Elizabeth review for Elwell Salon
Ariel Elizabeth on Facebook

4 years ago

09/27/2018, 01:00 AM
Hannah is amazing 💜 She did a wonderful job with my hair and I would highly recommend her for anyone.
Fawn L Bartzen review for Elwell Salon
Fawn L Bartzen on Facebook

4 years ago

09/25/2018, 01:26 AM
I love this salon, Jessica Bridenstine is my stylist. However, all the ladies here are fantastic. highly recommend checking them out!
Angie Fairchild review for Elwell Salon
Angie Fairchild on Facebook

4 years ago

09/21/2018, 01:10 AM
Yesterday I went to get pampered thanks to my husband. I went to Jessica for the first time & she did an excellent job. I have natural curl hair so it can be hard to work with but not for her. I got a color, cut & eyebrows waxed & I walked out feeling like a new me. My daughter came with me & we were both treated with such respect & were offered a water or pop. Great hospitality!!
Monea Rugg review for Elwell Salon
Monea Rugg on Facebook

4 years ago

09/14/2018, 01:04 AM
Honestly no one besides Aubree will ever do my hair like I need! I have very curly hair and she totally just gets it. 10/10 would recommend her.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.