Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Elwell Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
70 reviews
|Nail Salons|McNab, ND 49017 United States

89 Michigan Ave W, McNab, ND 49017 United States

(269) 963-8300

https://lynnivansalon.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(21) · Beauty

1309 Park St

(510) 831-3446
5.0
(10) · Beauty

1531 S University Dr

(954) 494-9254
5.0
(27) · Beauty

121 Malabu Dr #8

(859) 278-0058
5.0
(3) · Beauty

1190 Broadway

(516) 455-4479
5.0
(5) · Beauty

960 Rockaway Ave

(516) 400-6258
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1971 Evelyn Byrd Ave

(540) 810-6183
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
70 reviews
545
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jonathan Dobbertien review for Elwell Salon
Jonathan Dobbertien on Facebook

2 years ago

08/05/2020, 01:00 AM
Colby is awesome at cutting men’s hair! I would totally recommend anyone to go get their hair cut by this guy!!
Jessica Davis Walker review for Elwell Salon
Jessica Davis Walker on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2020, 14:51 PM
Great experience with Shelby as always!!
Sara Bornhorst review for Elwell Salon
Sara Bornhorst on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 08:30 AM
Love Barbara Cotton, she’s so sweet & the BEST at highlights! No bleeding and no unsightly gaps. 🙌🏻 5 stars! Salon is cute, clean, & modern.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Jaime Leigh review for Elwell Salon
Jaime Leigh on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2019, 07:26 AM
Any service you ask for will be amazing. The customer service is so warming ❤️
Lindsey Hawthorne review for Elwell Salon
Lindsey Hawthorne on Facebook

3 years ago

11/21/2019, 07:07 AM
Love this salon and of course Hannah! Hannah is an amazing hair stylist, and such a kind person to be around. She’ll always goes above and beyond with your hair. I know I always leave the salon feeling fabulous and in love with my new highlights!!! 💇🏽‍♀️💆🏽‍♀️💁🏽‍♀️💕😍🤩😎
Lori Pufpaff review for Elwell Salon
Lori Pufpaff on Facebook

3 years ago

11/16/2019, 09:55 AM
I feel fabulous after getting my hair done
Amy Asaro review for Elwell Salon
Amy Asaro on Facebook

3 years ago

11/13/2019, 14:17 PM
There is not another place in town, like this place. Friendly, professional and downright enjoyable every single time I walk through their door. Love LynnIvan!
Jodi Isaacson review for Elwell Salon
Jodi Isaacson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/13/2019, 06:48 AM
Hannah did such a great job doing my hair!! It turned out exactly how i wanted it! She’s the sweetest and really knows what she’s doing!! 💓💇🏼‍♀️
Sarah Miller review for Elwell Salon
Sarah Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

11/13/2019, 03:44 AM
Hannah always does a great job with my hair and goes above and beyond!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.