Logo White
Watch Demo

Edmund James Salon

Own this business?
4.7
175 reviews
|Beauty|Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410

2401 PGA Boulevard #185, #185, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410

(561) 691-0365

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We specialize in expert haircutting and coloring; from single process color and highlights to ombres, balayage, fantasy colors & more. Tame unruly frizzy hair with our silky smoothing keratin straightening treatment or enjoy longer tresses by our certified hair extension specialists. Hydrate and rejuvenate your skin with an individualized luxury facial or remove that unwanted hair with pain-free waxing and threading. Our professional nail technicians use quality products and aromatic scrubs for all nail services. If you're not satisfied with the eyebrows you have, our Microblading expert can fully reconstruct, define, cover gaps and fill in over-plucked brows for a natural and undetectable l

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
175 reviews
5147
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
110
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 129 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 46 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brittany Ortiz-Brewster on Facebook

3 years ago

11/24/2016, 00:48 AM
Ricardo Ruiz on Facebook

3 years ago

11/24/2016, 00:46 AM
Every business is really just 4 walls and a roof. It's the caliber of people,,their talent, and their passion that make them successful. At Edmond James Salon, starting from the top, every single memeber of this incredible staff does their part to make any visit and service memorable and the best YOU ever had! That is what saw. That is what you will receive every time!
Maria Carbone on Facebook

3 years ago

11/24/2016, 00:32 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Tania Cruz Ortiz on Facebook

3 years ago

11/24/2016, 00:14 AM
Lauren Savage Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2016, 02:37 AM
Gail Coppage on Facebook

3 years ago

10/01/2016, 02:02 AM
Jason Martinez at the Edmund James Salon is the best! He is knowledgeable, incredibly talented and knows how to make your hair beautiful-cut, color and styling! Jason is a gem at the Salon! Thanks Jason Martinez and thanks Edmund James Salon!!
Business Response:

Thank you, Gail, for this phenomenal review!! Jason, indeed, is a wonderful asset to our salon - we're grateful to have him and we look forward to your next visit👍👍👍

Francesca DAmbrosio on Facebook

3 years ago

10/01/2016, 01:46 AM
Ashley Lee Raicovich on Facebook

3 years ago

09/30/2016, 01:28 AM
It was great experience at the salon. And the hair stylist Francesca was super talented and awesome lady! I've got first haircut since I moved to states. And it was very pleasant service. I would definitely go back to her! Highly recommend!��
Business Response:

Thank you Ashley - welcome to the United States. We are so happy you had a wonderful experience at the salon. Francesca is very talented - please spread the word to your other friends, since she has also recently relocated and would love any new referrals😍😍😍

Barbara Harrod on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2016, 02:06 AM
It's the old bait and switch. The printed "Salon Menu" is $10 lower than what I was charged. Buyer beware.
Business Response:

Correct, the particular stylist you saw starts at $75 & up. So sorry for the confusion.... In the future we will make sure the front desk mentions the stylist's name when giving out prices. I understand you spoke with your stylist and all is fine. Have a beautiful day💖

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.