Logo White
Watch Demo

Edmund James Salon

Own this business?
4.7
175 reviews
|Beauty|Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410

2401 PGA Boulevard #185, #185, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410

(561) 691-0365

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We specialize in expert haircutting and coloring; from single process color and highlights to ombres, balayage, fantasy colors & more. Tame unruly frizzy hair with our silky smoothing keratin straightening treatment or enjoy longer tresses by our certified hair extension specialists. Hydrate and rejuvenate your skin with an individualized luxury facial or remove that unwanted hair with pain-free waxing and threading. Our professional nail technicians use quality products and aromatic scrubs for all nail services. If you're not satisfied with the eyebrows you have, our Microblading expert can fully reconstruct, define, cover gaps and fill in over-plucked brows for a natural and undetectable l

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
175 reviews
5147
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
110
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 129 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 46 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Taylor LaSota on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2018, 01:20 AM
Recently moved to south Florida and was referred to go to kendra and my blonde hair has never looked better! She’s the best.
Business Response:

Many thanks, Taylor, for leaving us this great review of Kendra! We've built our reputation on referrals, so we are delighted that your experience was exceptional and we look forward to seeing you in the future💙

Kelly DiBona on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2017, 00:12 AM
I love the atmosphere of Edmund James Salon! Everyone is so nice, warm and attentive! I absolutely love my haircut by Eddie and my color by Rachel! They both listen to your wants and needs and never let you leave until your 100% in love with your hair! Every time I walk out of the salon I feel like a supermodel!
Tammy Lynn Prichard on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2017, 02:56 AM
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Nichole Ashley on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2017, 01:14 AM
Beth is absolutely amazing!! Hands down best salon in palm beach gardens!!
Business Response:

Nichole, thank you for your review of Beth and our salon! We hope to see you again real soon!!!💙

Allison Lewis on Facebook

2 years ago

09/29/2017, 01:09 AM
Absolutely loved my first experience with Beth! I went in with an idea of what I wanted and communicated with her my likes and dislikes - not only did she listen she did a beautiful job and was so kind throughout the whole process. You can tell she really loves what she does and cares about her clients best interests. My hair has never looked/felt better! Can't wait for my next appointment - I would highly recommend her for color!
Business Response:

We're thrilled you enjoyed your experience with Beth, she's an amazing colorist! Feel free to recommend her to your family and friends!!! 💙

Susan Goett on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2017, 02:32 AM
Michele Shaffer on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2017, 02:45 AM
I have been lucky to have Kevin highlighting my hair for about 15 years! I think that pretty much says it all! Super nice staff and beautiful location!
Business Response:

Thank you Michele for your sweet kind words! We appreciate your loyal patronage!!!

Olga Korneluk Middleton on Facebook

2 years ago

07/27/2017, 02:56 AM
Brenna Pilai on Facebook

3 years ago

07/17/2017, 13:49 PM
Worst hair experience I've ever had in my life here. I was going to this salon for over 5 years. My hair was ruined by a hair stylist at one point through coloring and I was charged to "have it fixed". On top of that, it was still bad after being fixed and paying twice. I asked for a refund and for someone else to fix it. I had the worst customer service from any place I've ever been to. The owner and managers did not seem to care even though I was a loyal customer that had been coming here for years. I would not recommend this place even solely on just their horrible customer service and lack of care for their customers in general.
Update to respond to the owners response:
After posting thi
...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.