Logo White
Watch Demo

Edmund James Salon

Own this business?
4.7
175 reviews
|Beauty|Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410

2401 PGA Boulevard #185, #185, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410

(561) 691-0365

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We specialize in expert haircutting and coloring; from single process color and highlights to ombres, balayage, fantasy colors & more. Tame unruly frizzy hair with our silky smoothing keratin straightening treatment or enjoy longer tresses by our certified hair extension specialists. Hydrate and rejuvenate your skin with an individualized luxury facial or remove that unwanted hair with pain-free waxing and threading. Our professional nail technicians use quality products and aromatic scrubs for all nail services. If you're not satisfied with the eyebrows you have, our Microblading expert can fully reconstruct, define, cover gaps and fill in over-plucked brows for a natural and undetectable l

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
175 reviews
5147
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
110
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 129 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 46 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nona Chambers Brown on Facebook

a year ago

02/24/2019, 06:47 AM
Very disappointed! After the third person I know recommended Aaron I called to make an appointment. The receptionist who called me back 2 days later was just plain rude! It was my first time to call so I did not know the salons schedule or Aaron’s schedule. She had absolutely no patience with me trying to work his schedule out with my schedule. I ended telling her I would call back, the phone disconnected, no good bye, no thank you for calling, nothing. This is the person who sets up your appointments?
Dawn Marie on Facebook

a year ago

01/03/2019, 00:27 AM
Eddie and his staff are wonderful people!! 💪🏽❤️❤️❤️❤️
Lisa Small on Facebook

a year ago

11/07/2018, 00:35 AM
Lee McCartney has been doing my hair for two years now and I couldn’t be happier. She is truly a talented artist with a gift for beautiful color and excellent cuts. She takes great pride in her work and I wouldn’t trust my hair with anyone else!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Kim Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2018, 02:12 AM
Had an awesome experience at this salon today! Everyone was extremely friendly & accommodating. Kevin (one of the owners) did my color & cut. John did my shampoo & blow out. So pleased with my new look! All ready for my trip tomorrow. Thank you both
Sarah Hoyos on Facebook

2 years ago

05/26/2018, 01:39 AM
I saw Kendra for the first time last Saturday, and I can’t express how grateful I am for her! After following her Instagram page and seeing her work, I was sold! I have been seeing the same stylist for 10+ years, and it was hard to make the switch, but she was so personable it felt as though she had been doing my hair for years! I gave her some limited guidelines about what I wanted, and she was off to creating something beautiful for me. I could not have expected a better result, and an beyond thrilled to finally have that Pinterest worthy hair I’ve always wanted.
Thank you Kendra and Edmund James Salon!
Caroline Parente-Zulijani on Facebook

2 years ago

04/07/2018, 02:55 AM
Met with Taylor today at the PGA location for microblading. I absolutely love my eyebrows! Taylor did an amazing job. She was professional, personable and knew exactly what I needed. She explained the process the entire way. Pain was minimal and I would highly recommend her!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Caroline Parente-Zulijani for that wonderful review of Taylor. We are thrilled you love your eyebrows and your recommendation of Taylor!!!💙

Caroline Toni on Facebook

2 years ago

04/07/2018, 02:19 AM
Met with Taylor today at the PGA location for microblading. I absolutely love my eyebrows! Taylor did an amazing job. She was professional, personable and knew exactly what I needed. She explained the process the entire way. Pain was minimal and I would highly recommend her!!
Tigercatz Moore on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2018, 00:29 AM
Vin did an Amazing job on my hair, terrific cut and blow out!!! I referred a friend that went after me and she looked amazing as well!!! I’m going back next month for color and my friend as well!! We received so many compliments afterwards and I can’t wait to go see Vin again ( best ever) Thank you Vin!!! it is such a great atmosphere and everyone is so helpful and nice there, I love everyone there!!!
Business Response:

Thank you Tigercatz Moore for your amazing review. Vincent Notorio greatly appreciates it💙

Angela Stonehouse on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2018, 00:49 AM
Loved it! I had Kendra add highlights to my virgin, never been colored hair and WOW. I have never loved my hair more!! She did the best job. I would highly recommend her!!
Business Response:

Angela, many thanks for your review of Kendra Vanderlugt. She is quite the colorist and we're happy you're in love with your hair!😍

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.