Logo White
Watch Demo

Edmund James Salon

Own this business?
4.7
165 reviews
|Beauty|Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410

2401 PGA Boulevard #185, #185, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410

(561) 691-0365

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We specialize in expert haircutting and coloring; from single process color and highlights to ombres, balayage, fantasy colors & more. Tame unruly frizzy hair with our silky smoothing keratin straightening treatment or enjoy longer tresses by our certified hair extension specialists. Hydrate and rejuvenate your skin with an individualized luxury facial or remove that unwanted hair with pain-free waxing and threading. Our professional nail technicians use quality products and aromatic scrubs for all nail services. If you're not satisfied with the eyebrows you have, our Microblading expert can fully reconstruct, define, cover gaps and fill in over-plucked brows for a natural and undetectable l

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
165 reviews
5144
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
19
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 123 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 42 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marzenka Mischa Myer on Facebook

7 months ago

05/09/2019, 03:31 AM
Amazing place 🎉love it specially Lorena Munoz.
Michele Russo-Wachtel on Facebook

9 months ago

03/21/2019, 11:24 AM
I am a snowbird. When I come to Florida I only get my hair done by Kevin. He is amazing and my color comes out fantastic. My cut looks beautiful. Love him. He is a sweet. By the way I called Goldwell directly and they recommended Kevin, the owner at Edmund James Salon in Palm Beach Gardens. Thanks for the great hair service. Will be back next season ❤️❤️❤️
Amy Stiebritz Smith on Facebook

9 months ago

03/12/2019, 09:01 AM
Salon has a great flow with an awesome vibe. Overall; excellent service from talented beautiful people. This visit I had the pleasure of getting beautified from Beth, Monica and John. Thanks to the three of them! Sidenote: the parking lot is 'fun' ~ so arrive a lil' early.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Nona Chambers Brown on Facebook

10 months ago

02/24/2019, 06:47 AM
Very disappointed! After the third person I know recommended Aaron I called to make an appointment. The receptionist who called me back 2 days later was just plain rude! It was my first time to call so I did not know the salons schedule or Aaron’s schedule. She had absolutely no patience with me trying to work his schedule out with my schedule. I ended telling her I would call back, the phone disconnected, no good bye, no thank you for calling, nothing. This is the person who sets up your appointments?
Dawn Marie on Facebook

a year ago

01/03/2019, 00:27 AM
Eddie and his staff are wonderful people!! 💪🏽❤️❤️❤️❤️
Lisa Small on Facebook

a year ago

11/07/2018, 00:35 AM
Lee McCartney has been doing my hair for two years now and I couldn’t be happier. She is truly a talented artist with a gift for beautiful color and excellent cuts. She takes great pride in her work and I wouldn’t trust my hair with anyone else!
Kim Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2018, 02:12 AM
Had an awesome experience at this salon today! Everyone was extremely friendly & accommodating. Kevin (one of the owners) did my color & cut. John did my shampoo & blow out. So pleased with my new look! All ready for my trip tomorrow. Thank you both
Sarah Hoyos on Facebook

2 years ago

05/26/2018, 01:39 AM
I saw Kendra for the first time last Saturday, and I can’t express how grateful I am for her! After following her Instagram page and seeing her work, I was sold! I have been seeing the same stylist for 10+ years, and it was hard to make the switch, but she was so personable it felt as though she had been doing my hair for years! I gave her some limited guidelines about what I wanted, and she was off to creating something beautiful for me. I could not have expected a better result, and an beyond thrilled to finally have that Pinterest worthy hair I’ve always wanted.
Thank you Kendra and Edmund James Salon!
Caroline Parente-Zulijani on Facebook

2 years ago

04/07/2018, 02:55 AM
Met with Taylor today at the PGA location for microblading. I absolutely love my eyebrows! Taylor did an amazing job. She was professional, personable and knew exactly what I needed. She explained the process the entire way. Pain was minimal and I would highly recommend her!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Caroline Parente-Zulijani for that wonderful review of Taylor. We are thrilled you love your eyebrows and your recommendation of Taylor!!!💙

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.