Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eco Tint

Claimed
4.8
292 reviews
|Car Window Tinting|Paradise, NV 89118

4510 W Diablo Dr, #A102, Paradise, NV 89118

(702) 335-5972

https://eco-tint.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Car Window Tinting

2929 Las Vegas Blvd N

(702) 387-2828
5.0
(83) · Car Window Tinting

5820 Taj Mahal Dr

(702) 286-6095
4.9
(22) · Car Window Tinting

5965 W Sahara Ave

(702) 360-8468
4.9
(72) · Automotive

3863 S Valley View Blvd #9

(702) 300-8365
4.8
(169) · Automotive

1717 S Decatur Blvd

(702) 267-6006
About

Ceramic window tinting, clear bra, and custom wraps and graphics: we got you covered! We specialize in Nano Particle ceramic tint, spectrally selective, security, graffiti, decorative tint films and do lots of clear bra paint protection film for your vehicle. Large format printed graphics and vehicle wraps all under one roof! Llumar/Vista Pro-Select Dealers Metal shield and Graffiti Shield Dealers Auto - Home - Office We are the best in the business. Service, quality and workmanship second to none. No-Fault Lifetime warranty. We are the best in the business.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
292 reviews
5247
  
415
  
34
  
21
  
15
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Eco Tint review for Eco Tint
Eco Tint on Foursquare

8 years ago

08/25/2014, 08:39 AM
Check deals in Yelp.com!
Dale Gerstel review for Eco Tint
Dale Gerstel on Facebook

8 years ago

06/26/2014, 09:58 AM
I had work done elsewhere, here in Las Vegas and wasn't all that happy with the work. I took my new Stingray into Eco-Tint and had a clear bra and window tint done on it. Mike and Jay have been wonderful to do business with. They do business the old fashion way, the customer comes first. This is the only place I will use for all of my cars or recommend to any of my friends. Thanks Mike and Jay for your excellent care of my car and me. Update: Just had my 3rd car done here, they are still the BEST. Great work, good pricing, Great service and the BEST people😊 Update: fourth car just finished, excellent work as always. Thanks guys 😊
Jacob Doty review for Eco Tint
Jacob Doty on Foursquare

8 years ago

05/22/2014, 02:29 AM
Best shop in town, great service and prices for top quality tint.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Desirée Claire review for Eco Tint
Desirée Claire on Foursquare

9 years ago

07/03/2013, 12:18 PM
Very friendly staff, free drinks while you wait & Wi-Fi. If you're hungry they have a food delivery service. Love my tint!
Lees Autocare review for Eco Tint
Lees Autocare on Foursquare

9 years ago

01/17/2013, 07:09 AM
Hey Mike next time your out and about I need some more cards please. I've run out!!
Mae Panda review for Eco Tint
Mae Panda on Foursquare

10 years ago

10/12/2012, 17:58 PM
GREAT service! They are so friendly and helpful! Showed examples and gave me a great price!
D J review for Eco Tint
D J on Foursquare

12 years ago

08/06/2010, 10:01 AM
Great customer service. Great job with our car windows. Great prices. Mike and Courtney are super nice too!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.