Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eco Tint

Claimed
4.8
292 reviews
|Car Window Tinting|Paradise, NV 89118

4510 W Diablo Dr, #A102, Paradise, NV 89118

(702) 335-5972

https://eco-tint.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Car Window Tinting

2929 Las Vegas Blvd N

(702) 387-2828
5.0
(83) · Car Window Tinting

5820 Taj Mahal Dr

(702) 286-6095
4.9
(22) · Car Window Tinting

5965 W Sahara Ave

(702) 360-8468
4.9
(72) · Automotive

3863 S Valley View Blvd #9

(702) 300-8365
4.8
(169) · Automotive

1717 S Decatur Blvd

(702) 267-6006
About

Ceramic window tinting, clear bra, and custom wraps and graphics: we got you covered! We specialize in Nano Particle ceramic tint, spectrally selective, security, graffiti, decorative tint films and do lots of clear bra paint protection film for your vehicle. Large format printed graphics and vehicle wraps all under one roof! Llumar/Vista Pro-Select Dealers Metal shield and Graffiti Shield Dealers Auto - Home - Office We are the best in the business. Service, quality and workmanship second to none. No-Fault Lifetime warranty. We are the best in the business.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
292 reviews
5247
  
415
  
34
  
21
  
15
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Andy Bernica review for Eco Tint
Andy Bernica on Facebook

5 years ago

06/06/2017, 10:36 AM
John Reuben Howell review for Eco Tint
John Reuben Howell on Facebook

5 years ago

06/05/2017, 18:16 PM
Mike is the absolute best! They do my entire fleet and my personal vehicles! Honest and perfect work!
Oji Mann review for Eco Tint
Oji Mann on Facebook

5 years ago

04/07/2017, 18:24 PM
This place was good to me. Did a great job, left complimentary pens and note pad in the cup holder and the prices were more than fair. I did not schedule an appointment and they got me in same day anyway. They were very quick for as busy as they were. I would recommend them to others. To the woman at the front desk who kept the same courteous, professional, kind, helpful, demeanor with everyone, and works open to close, that was as impressive as the tint they put on my car.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Karen Cerio review for Eco Tint
Karen Cerio on Facebook

5 years ago

03/11/2017, 15:32 PM
Thank You Eco-Tint. The service, the work and the results are the best...
Marcello DiVincenzo review for Eco Tint
Marcello DiVincenzo on Facebook

5 years ago

03/07/2017, 16:39 PM
Best pricing on window tinting in the city. Very good in what they do and the final product was exceptional on my Infiniti Q60!
Ryan Steady review for Eco Tint
Ryan Steady on Facebook

5 years ago

03/06/2017, 13:36 PM
Julie Youngblood review for Eco Tint
Julie Youngblood on Facebook

5 years ago

02/20/2017, 09:12 AM
I always get taken care of by Jay at Eco-Tint! My car looks awesome and when a gigantic sheet of plywood flew through my window on the freeway and shattered it, Jay had me in and out for my new tint job on the windshield in about an hour. I'll never go anywhere else and I highly recommend that you check them out!!!
Ingrid Roades review for Eco Tint
Ingrid Roades on Facebook

5 years ago

02/14/2017, 02:43 AM
The most amazing job on my truck! Very fast service and a nice waiting room with bathroom, cold beverages and TV. Thanks ECO-Tint!!!�
Jenn Long review for Eco Tint
Jenn Long on Facebook

5 years ago

01/26/2017, 11:20 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.