Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eco Tint

Claimed
4.8
292 reviews
|Car Window Tinting|Paradise, NV 89118

4510 W Diablo Dr, #A102, Paradise, NV 89118

(702) 335-5972

https://eco-tint.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Car Window Tinting

2929 Las Vegas Blvd N

(702) 387-2828
5.0
(83) · Car Window Tinting

5820 Taj Mahal Dr

(702) 286-6095
4.9
(22) · Car Window Tinting

5965 W Sahara Ave

(702) 360-8468
4.9
(72) · Automotive

3863 S Valley View Blvd #9

(702) 300-8365
4.8
(169) · Automotive

1717 S Decatur Blvd

(702) 267-6006
About

Ceramic window tinting, clear bra, and custom wraps and graphics: we got you covered! We specialize in Nano Particle ceramic tint, spectrally selective, security, graffiti, decorative tint films and do lots of clear bra paint protection film for your vehicle. Large format printed graphics and vehicle wraps all under one roof! Llumar/Vista Pro-Select Dealers Metal shield and Graffiti Shield Dealers Auto - Home - Office We are the best in the business. Service, quality and workmanship second to none. No-Fault Lifetime warranty. We are the best in the business.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
292 reviews
5247
  
415
  
34
  
21
  
15
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Juan Rojas review for Eco Tint
Juan Rojas on Facebook

4 years ago

01/01/2018, 13:07 PM
Debbie Crum Wiechecki review for Eco Tint
Debbie Crum Wiechecki on Facebook

4 years ago

12/25/2017, 02:19 AM
Great service and tint was exactly what I wanted.
Cody Trosper review for Eco Tint
Cody Trosper on Facebook

5 years ago

09/26/2017, 08:52 AM
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Todd Merrick review for Eco Tint
Todd Merrick on Facebook

5 years ago

09/02/2017, 11:59 AM
You guys did a great job on my Challenger! Thanks!
Jason Gluz review for Eco Tint
Jason Gluz on Facebook

5 years ago

08/17/2017, 08:15 AM
Mike gave me a killer deal, whole car, windshield, and sunroof bundle. Nanoceramic film. I love them! Help so much with this heat.
Bill Collier review for Eco Tint
Bill Collier on Facebook

5 years ago

07/11/2017, 05:43 AM
This business goes the extra mile and Mike was able to squeeze me in and they did a great job #Customer4Life
Constant Kern review for Eco Tint
Constant Kern on Facebook

5 years ago

07/06/2017, 21:15 PM
This was my 7th vehicle done by Mike's team at Eco Tint, what can I say another great job
Lynn Courtney review for Eco Tint
Lynn Courtney on Facebook

5 years ago

07/03/2017, 08:44 AM
Allison Leth Aki review for Eco Tint
Allison Leth Aki on Facebook

5 years ago

06/14/2017, 20:22 PM
Had my Durango at Eco-Tint today for all around tinting. Had an appointment for 2pm. Checked in our vehicle and was told it would be approximately 3 to 3 1/2 hours for it to be finished. Walked to eat some lunch and went back after about 90 mins. We sat down for maybe 10 minutes and was told our car was ready. What a nice surprise to have it done in less than 2 hours!!!! Thanks for getting it done sooner. We won't go to anyone else and highly recommend Eco-Tint to everyone.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.