Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eco Tint

Claimed
4.8
292 reviews
|Car Window Tinting|Paradise, NV 89118

4510 W Diablo Dr, #A102, Paradise, NV 89118

(702) 335-5972

https://eco-tint.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Car Window Tinting

2929 Las Vegas Blvd N

(702) 387-2828
5.0
(83) · Car Window Tinting

5820 Taj Mahal Dr

(702) 286-6095
4.9
(22) · Car Window Tinting

5965 W Sahara Ave

(702) 360-8468
4.9
(72) · Automotive

3863 S Valley View Blvd #9

(702) 300-8365
4.8
(169) · Automotive

1717 S Decatur Blvd

(702) 267-6006
About

Ceramic window tinting, clear bra, and custom wraps and graphics: we got you covered! We specialize in Nano Particle ceramic tint, spectrally selective, security, graffiti, decorative tint films and do lots of clear bra paint protection film for your vehicle. Large format printed graphics and vehicle wraps all under one roof! Llumar/Vista Pro-Select Dealers Metal shield and Graffiti Shield Dealers Auto - Home - Office We are the best in the business. Service, quality and workmanship second to none. No-Fault Lifetime warranty. We are the best in the business.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
292 reviews
5247
  
415
  
34
  
21
  
15
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
James Woodard review for Eco Tint
James Woodard on Facebook

3 years ago

12/12/2018, 10:35 AM
Couldn’t be more happier..! Ask for Amber..!!!!!!
Jonathan Cepeda review for Eco Tint
Jonathan Cepeda on Facebook

4 years ago

11/14/2018, 09:53 AM
Awesome job always 💯 check them out 👍🏼
Jennifer Salzberg review for Eco Tint
Jennifer Salzberg on Facebook

4 years ago

08/18/2018, 15:08 PM
They’re fantastic to work with in every way! Communication with Mike was great, especially with all my questions. He accommodated my difficult schedule and they completed the job in about an hour. Sue is fantastic too. I will be a client for life!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Claire E Diedrich review for Eco Tint
Claire E Diedrich on Facebook

4 years ago

06/14/2018, 15:52 PM
Thanks Eco-Tint! They did my boyfriend’s truck a few months ago, so I brought in my new C-HR to get tinted today. Such a great job and so efficient! Had 8:00am appointment and got the call in less than 1 hour that it was done. Definitely recommend. =)
Sunshine Bono review for Eco Tint
Sunshine Bono on Facebook

4 years ago

04/17/2018, 15:01 PM
This is the third car that Eco-Tint has tinted and I have referred multiple friends and family members. Their service is excellent and fast. I highly recommend Eco-Tint!
Jeff Bono review for Eco Tint
Jeff Bono on Facebook

4 years ago

04/12/2018, 12:10 PM
Brandon Nidasio review for Eco Tint
Brandon Nidasio on Facebook

4 years ago

02/09/2018, 05:00 AM
This place is on point! Only took them 1 hour to complete my Focus RS. The vehicle looks awesome! Custom Service is great too! I would recommend Eco-Tint to anymore! Thanks!!
Lily Gillogly review for Eco Tint
Lily Gillogly on Facebook

4 years ago

02/08/2018, 18:37 PM
Customer service is fantastic! They tinted my car back in July and it came out great. My car was recently broken in to through my small, back window, and I had to get he window completely replaced & tinted again. Eco-Tint really took care of me! Not only did they get me in with an appointment for the next day, they also completed the job for completely free. I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking for their car to be tinted. Customer service goes a long way with me, and theirs is the best! :) Thank you again!
Dan Gianoutsos review for Eco Tint
Dan Gianoutsos on Facebook

4 years ago

01/20/2018, 10:11 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.