Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eco Tint

Claimed
4.8
292 reviews
|Car Window Tinting|Paradise, NV 89118

4510 W Diablo Dr, #A102, Paradise, NV 89118

(702) 335-5972

https://eco-tint.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Car Window Tinting

2929 Las Vegas Blvd N

(702) 387-2828
5.0
(83) · Car Window Tinting

5820 Taj Mahal Dr

(702) 286-6095
4.9
(22) · Car Window Tinting

5965 W Sahara Ave

(702) 360-8468
4.9
(72) · Automotive

3863 S Valley View Blvd #9

(702) 300-8365
4.8
(169) · Automotive

1717 S Decatur Blvd

(702) 267-6006
About

Ceramic window tinting, clear bra, and custom wraps and graphics: we got you covered! We specialize in Nano Particle ceramic tint, spectrally selective, security, graffiti, decorative tint films and do lots of clear bra paint protection film for your vehicle. Large format printed graphics and vehicle wraps all under one roof! Llumar/Vista Pro-Select Dealers Metal shield and Graffiti Shield Dealers Auto - Home - Office We are the best in the business. Service, quality and workmanship second to none. No-Fault Lifetime warranty. We are the best in the business.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
292 reviews
5247
  
415
  
34
  
21
  
15
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Aubree Stenberg review for Eco Tint
Aubree Stenberg on Facebook

5 years ago

01/25/2017, 19:43 PM
Absolutely the BEST service ever. I will never go anywhere else for Tint!! I have never been more surprised by unexpected awesome service! ***BEST TINT COMPANY IN TOWN***
Brett Bohn review for Eco Tint
Brett Bohn on Facebook

5 years ago

01/24/2017, 12:03 PM
Echo tent is the best 10 I have ever seen put on car windows or even windows of the building the team is professional the office is professional they treat you with respect when you come in they're giving you a place to sit and wait in there courteous of wished I would've found him along time ago
AJ Joseph review for Eco Tint
AJ Joseph on Facebook

6 years ago

06/12/2016, 09:53 AM
ECO TINT is hands down the best place to get your windows tinted for a great deal. Mike and his team has amazing customer service and treats customers like family. Always so welcoming. After every install, they usually send "thank you" cards to your house. To Me that's what I call Exceptional Customer Service. He has tinted a lot of my cars and my friends cars. I'm always extremely happy with the results and Everyone else do too. No wonder these guys have perfect 5 star reviews. Their work and service speaks very highly. I wouldn't go anywhere else for tint. Ceramic tint or bust anyway. If you own a EURO/German vehicle I highly recommend this spot and Mike. They'll take care your car like it's theirs. Keep up the great work Mike! #VegasAudis Out.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Joey James review for Eco Tint
Joey James on Facebook

6 years ago

04/29/2016, 13:57 PM
Tom Cummings review for Eco Tint
Tom Cummings on Facebook

7 years ago

07/28/2015, 21:42 PM
Very satisfied with the tint work I had done at Eco Tint on my new car. I live in Aliante and passed a lot of tint shops and after the work was done it was well worth the drive. Thank you Kelly for the great customer service and thank you to your technicians. Job well done!
Mario W Baratta review for Eco Tint
Mario W Baratta on Facebook

7 years ago

05/03/2015, 01:01 AM
Naser Mustafa review for Eco Tint
Naser Mustafa on Facebook

7 years ago

04/28/2015, 06:13 AM
Allison Aki review for Eco Tint
Allison Aki on Foursquare

7 years ago

02/28/2015, 21:18 PM
Excellent customer service. And I didn't have to wait a week to be able to roll my windows down.
Aaron Peterson review for Eco Tint
Aaron Peterson on Facebook

7 years ago

02/28/2015, 20:51 PM
Mike & Family and the guys at the shop yall r the best and only to tint all my trucks & cars for years !!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.