Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eco Tint

Claimed
4.8
286 reviews
|Car Window Tinting|Paradise, NV 89118

4510 W Diablo Dr, #A102, Paradise, NV 89118

(702) 335-5972

https://eco-tint.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Car Window Tinting

2929 Las Vegas Blvd N

(702) 387-2828

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Car Window Tinting

5965 W Sahara Ave

(702) 360-8468

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(75) · Car Window Tinting

5820 Taj Mahal Dr

(702) 286-6095
4.9
(155) · Automotive

1717 S Decatur Blvd

(702) 267-6006
4.9
(66) · Automotive

3863 S Valley View Blvd #9

(702) 300-8365
About

Ceramic window tinting, clear bra, and custom wraps and graphics: we got you covered! We specialize in Nano Particle ceramic tint, spectrally selective, security, graffiti, decorative tint films and do lots of clear bra paint protection film for your vehicle. Large format printed graphics and vehicle wraps all under one roof! Llumar/Vista Pro-Select Dealers Metal shield and Graffiti Shield Dealers Auto - Home - Office We are the best in the business. Service, quality and workmanship second to none. No-Fault Lifetime warranty. We are the best in the business.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
286 reviews
5242
  
415
  
33
  
21
  
15
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeff Nicks review for Eco Tint
Jeff Nicks on Facebook

2 years ago

07/08/2020, 13:53 PM
I went in to see Mike and his team yesterday and they got me in and out super fast and did an amazing job! Great tint at a great price. If you need tint don’t go anywhere else!
Marc Spurgeon review for Eco Tint
Marc Spurgeon on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2020, 18:11 PM
Mike has been great!! I just had them do my third vehicle and Grady did an outstanding job on a difficult vehicle install (Freightliner cab). Sue is friendly and everyone is professional. Easy to schedule, prompt installation and top of the line products! 5 stars.
Daniel Earl review for Eco Tint
Daniel Earl on Facebook

2 years ago

02/03/2020, 00:02 AM
great service. fair prices exceptional execution
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Moleeay Trentini review for Eco Tint
Moleeay Trentini on Facebook

2 years ago

12/23/2019, 00:01 AM
Amazing service and great results! This place is definitely the best and stays busy, but never makes you feel that way. Always able to get you scheduled quickly and provides a comfortable waiting area with refreshments. Results were perfect and they are so great about making sure you follow up if you’re not 100% satisfied.
Chris Flatt review for Eco Tint
Chris Flatt on Facebook

3 years ago

06/28/2019, 01:12 AM
Best place in Las Vegas to get your car tinted!!!!!!
Ashley Jo Maynarich review for Eco Tint
Ashley Jo Maynarich on Facebook

3 years ago

06/11/2019, 01:01 AM
Great fast service and quality
Sue Nyquist review for Eco Tint
Sue Nyquist on Facebook

3 years ago

06/04/2019, 01:07 AM
best tint shop in Las Vegas Nevada for your vehicle for your home for your business
Bryce Loveland review for Eco Tint
Bryce Loveland on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2019, 04:18 AM
Amazing! No truck in Vegas is complete without a proper window tint. Thanks Mike at Eco-Tint for making it happen!
Simon Sanchez review for Eco Tint
Simon Sanchez on Facebook

3 years ago

02/25/2019, 09:38 AM
Eco Tint is amazing! They’ve done 2 of my cars now & I will always go with them from now on!! Mike & his staff are awesome!! Thanks guys & gals!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.