Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

East West Veterinary Care Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
431 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Cape Coral, FL 33904

3625 Del Prado Blvd S, Cape Coral, FL 33904

(239) 945-2800

https://ewvcc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(247) · Healthcare

25100 Bernwood Dr

(239) 301-4059

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(492) · Healthcare

7431 College Pkwy #100

(239) 226-1114

8 people are looking at this business

4.8
(348) · Healthcare

24901 Sandhill Blvd Suite 10

(941) 764-4673

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(104) · Emergency Pet Hospital

1828 Santa Barbara Blvd

(239) 353-5060

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(74) · Healthcare

7700 Trail Blvd #109

(239) 596-1221

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(345) · Emergency Pet Hospital

6101 Duncan Rd # 105

(941) 347-7212

10 people are looking at this business

About

It's already our tenth anniversary at East West Veterinary Care Center. I cannot express my gratitude to all my clients and for all your kind referrals! Only because of you has East West continued to grow. We now have some more exciting news to tell you about.... ... Evening Hours! East West Veterinary Care Center is now open until 9 pm 7 days a week. Hopefully, this will help alleviate stress in your hectic schedules. Please help us out by letting all your friends know about our extended evening hours! At East West Veterinary Care Center, we are happy to offer high quality medicine, as well as Traditional Chines Veterinary Medicine Alternative Therapy. We have a Laser Surgery Suite and Dr.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
431 reviews
5337
  
46
  
32
  
24
  
123
  
59 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julia Elizebeth Kreppein-Wissell review for East West Veterinary Care Center
Julia Elizebeth Kreppein-Wissell on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2018, 02:42 AM
Very good Vet and always very helpful. I am happy I changed from them from my other Vet. I would recommend East West to anyone who needed to have a Vet that cares. Thank you, Julia
Victoria Greene review for East West Veterinary Care Center
Victoria Greene on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2018, 09:32 AM
You were there when my Missie needed your help and provided the best help when she needed it. I was impress that you treated my girl as if she was your own, you acted immediately when she needed you. I enjoyed the post cards that you sent to Missie and believe it or not when I showed Missie the post card. I said Missie the doctor sent this for you she took the card and place it in her bed.
Laurie McDole review for East West Veterinary Care Center
Laurie McDole on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2018, 01:33 AM
My bunny Dot was my first experience with East West ,it's one of the only veterinarian hospital's that will see bunny's , they diagnosed my Dot with cancer and sadly she has passed ,but I rescued Snickers my bunny who had upper respiratory system infection and allergies to everything . The staff are friendly and compassionate and love their profession and it shows . I would recommend them !!! In the near future I may transfer my dogs there as well .
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Sharon Danielle Tondreau review for East West Veterinary Care Center
Sharon Danielle Tondreau on Facebook

3 years ago

04/18/2018, 13:39 PM
I love that every time we had an emergency, our dog was able to be seen right away, even after 5pm! And how caring and helpful the staff and doctors are.
Elaine Michaelson Earle review for East West Veterinary Care Center
Elaine Michaelson Earle on Facebook

3 years ago

04/18/2018, 13:04 PM
Mandy Schoenfelt review for East West Veterinary Care Center
Mandy Schoenfelt on Facebook

4 years ago

04/14/2018, 01:14 AM
I have two dogs � Jenga and Yahtzee. The staff is amazing and so helpful. Anytime I call they always get right back to me.
Edward Velez review for East West Veterinary Care Center
Edward Velez on Facebook

4 years ago

04/08/2018, 12:36 PM
These vets care about your pets. My dogs are treated like kings. They love to be taken care of by each individual in this hospital. Thank you
Reichart Hoban review for East West Veterinary Care Center
Reichart Hoban on Facebook

4 years ago

03/26/2018, 08:32 AM
This is a group of caring, knowledgeable people that really do treat my family with care and compassion. They always make room for urgent cases and of course emergency situations.They take the time to listen to you and truly take interest and care about each patient. I can't say enough about them and wish MY Dr and his staff treated me as well as East West treats my Babies. I would, will, and do recommend them to anyone and everyone possible. Thank you Dr Brown, Christy, and entire staff at East West for taking care of my family! Rick Thaler
Danielle Rigby Wolfe review for East West Veterinary Care Center
Danielle Rigby Wolfe on Facebook

4 years ago

03/25/2018, 05:17 AM
They were great. They fit me in between appointments on a full day. And they were very efficient and treated us spectacular. The cost was much lower than expected. Just the exam cost and meds for my dog. Nothing extra, nothing else pushed for me to get.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.