Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

East West Veterinary Care Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
430 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Cape Coral, FL 33904

3625 Del Prado Blvd S, Cape Coral, FL 33904

(239) 945-2800

https://ewvcc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(485) · Healthcare

7431 College Pkwy #100

(239) 226-1114

18 people are looking at this business

4.9
(245) · Healthcare

25100 Bernwood Dr

(239) 301-4059

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(343) · Healthcare

24901 Sandhill Blvd Suite 10

(941) 764-4673

6 people are looking at this business

4.8
(72) · Healthcare

7700 Trail Blvd #109

(239) 596-1221

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(104) · Emergency Pet Hospital

1828 Santa Barbara Blvd

(239) 353-5060

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(340) · Emergency Pet Hospital

6101 Duncan Rd # 105

(941) 347-7212

6 people are looking at this business

About

It's already our tenth anniversary at East West Veterinary Care Center. I cannot express my gratitude to all my clients and for all your kind referrals! Only because of you has East West continued to grow. We now have some more exciting news to tell you about.... ... Evening Hours! East West Veterinary Care Center is now open until 9 pm 7 days a week. Hopefully, this will help alleviate stress in your hectic schedules. Please help us out by letting all your friends know about our extended evening hours! At East West Veterinary Care Center, we are happy to offer high quality medicine, as well as Traditional Chines Veterinary Medicine Alternative Therapy. We have a Laser Surgery Suite and Dr.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
430 reviews
5337
  
46
  
32
  
24
  
122
  
59 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michele Kully on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2019, 04:03 AM
We drive 45 minutes because if the excellent care we get from East West Veterinary. We are treated like family. Would never use anyone but them.
Joan Capobianco on Facebook

2 years ago

08/05/2019, 02:34 AM
I had the most amazing moment today. Cheryl Ashling Barbara, and I found a cat in a storm drain. A stranger came by, jumped off his bike & helped us rescue the cat. He was in bad shape. I took him to East West Vet Clinic - wasn’t chipped. Poor guy had a broken back and very enlarged bladder. The x-ray verified a broken back and back legs were paralyzed. I stayed with “Tom Cat” aka “Tommy” as he crossed the RB. I told him all our pets would greet him and he would never be alone and he could walk again. I am so touched by this stranger and all the staff at East/West for showing “Tommy” love before he moved on. RIP Tommy. Your life was valuable and you’ll always be remembered.
Monique Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

07/21/2019, 01:53 AM
Last night we had to make the difficult decision as a family to give our best buddy Cooper back to Heaven. The team at East West Veterinary Care Center were so compassionate, empathetic and genuinely loving from the scheduling of our appointment, their examination and diagnostics, walking us through our decision with care and assurance and peacefully helping Cooper pass. This is not my first visit with them and over time they have demonstrated it’s their way of practicing and caring for our beloved furry family members. When the time comes for our family to adopt another fur baby we will definitely trust no one else !
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Diane Shaw on Facebook

2 years ago

06/24/2019, 03:33 AM
Today was my first visit to East West, and it won't be my last. I have been using another vet for the last 3 years, but my last two visits there were not good. Since my cat seemed to have a possible eye or ear infection, I did not want to take him back to a place that was not seeming to give good care. I could not be more happy by the way we were treated from the welcome at the front desk, to the pleasant, friendly and knowledgeable tech, and finally the kind and thorough Veterinarian. My cat was treated with care, my concerns were taken seriously, and his problems were treated.
Shawna LeeAnn on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2019, 03:48 AM
Dr Emily was so wonderful helping our fur baby Cleo We are switching our current vet to her .I am forever grateful for her and the staff .
Sharee McClellan Thieleman on Facebook

2 years ago

05/31/2019, 01:02 AM
Awesome staff and Fritz loves Dr Emily and her vet tech , the front desk, the kennel staff and everyone there are wonderful. Beautiful facility
Allison Thornton on Facebook

2 years ago

05/29/2019, 08:53 AM
I highly recommend this vet, they take great care of my 2 standard poodles. We recently had to say goodbye to my beloved Lizzie and I can't thank everyone enough for their care and compassion.
Will Carmelia on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2019, 03:39 AM
Staff is always very friendly, they really show that they care about your pets. Pricing is VERY manageable, and their hours of operation are amazing.
Kathy Lott Rodrigue on Facebook

2 years ago

05/20/2019, 05:40 AM
Our first visit was exceptional! Thorough examination, friendly vet, vet tech and staff. Bonuses: Open 8:00 a.m. until 9:00 p.m. EVERY DAY OF THE WEEK and there was a sofa in the exam room which made our visit much more comfortable. There was also a large window in the exam room with a view of their furbaby therapy pool. Very reasonable prices with no pushing of medications. They take payment in the exam room so there is no fumbling with your pet in the lobby.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.